We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$193
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$215
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
213
296
102
39
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
296
102
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower curtainbedside tablethe breakfast areareal parisbars and restaurantsmetro stationlate at nightquiet side streetvisited pariscomfy bedloved this hotelcentral parisyogurtbastilledryerneighborhoodeuro
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 677 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2017

if you are looking to find clean comfort within a multi-coloured Parisian arrondissement close to gare de Lyon and pere Lachaise , this is your place to be , the surroundings are full of small nice restaurants , and the hotel itself is located in a rather quiet place , well furnished , with simplicity and taste it offers the efficient service of designed comfort .

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maecopolo1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLCDESIGNHOTEL, Responsable réception at BLC Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2017

Dear maecopolo1203,
We thank you for this very nice comment.
We would be delighted to welcome you again in the country’s white !
Have a great day.
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2016

I have spent 5 nights in the BLC Design due to my busyness trip in Paris.
The location for me was strategic as I spent most of my time in the 11th, 12th and 13th districts.
However if you are in Paris for leisure I would still recommend the hotel as you can easily access the city center and more touristic areas with the Parisian metro or by bus.


My room was cleaned up on a daily basis based on the highest standards. It was very peaceful, perfect to rest after a busy day.
The stuff is very kind, very profession and always at your disposal, no matter what do you need.


  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whiteorchid02162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLCDESIGNHOTEL, Responsable réception at BLC Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Dear whiteorchid02162016
Wouah !
We really thank you for this amazing review .
We hope that you will come back in our hotel for your next trip in Paris .
If you need to learn more about our business rates please contact us !
Have a wonderful day .
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2016

Hotel has an excellent breakfast, well organized rooms and friendly staff. It was very clean too! It is well situated on a quiet street just steps away from typical Parisian life. A short walk to cafes, bars, restaurants and the subway. We were very happy and are seasoned travellers.

Room Tip: Contact the hotel to ensure that you get the type of room you want. We were very happy with ours.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLCDESIGNHOTEL, Responsable réception at BLC Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Dear Cheryl P ,

We thank you for this wonderful review .

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us .

Do not hesitate to book directly by phone or email .

Have a great day!

Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

The BLC design offers the particularity of charming anyone who truly enjoys design. A white room full of Surprises. A wonderful experience of the white room in Paris with designed bathroom prior US Elections. Design & Confort of high level is nothing compared to the warmth of the Welcome and friendliness of the Staff. A Schindler lift takes you to the 4th floor where
Frog Company was delighted to stay and once more watch 'theClone' with a snooze coloured set of lights.
Happy Sharing-Happy Inside

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank frederic s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLCDESIGNHOTEL, Responsable réception at BLC Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Frederic S,
Wouah ! Thank you so much for this wonderful review.
We are delighted that our hotel, in all its particularity, has met your expectations.
We really hope to see you soon in the country’s white !
Regards
BLC DESIGN HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Beautiful hotel, very original decoration, clean rooms, kind staff, and good location!
Not all of the recepcionists could communicate well in English, but that is ok! The asian descendant guy (sorry to not remember his name) was particularly dependable and gentle.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alcides Robson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLCDESIGNHOTEL, Responsable réception at BLC Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Alcides Robson F,
Thank you again for your comments.
As already mentioned, we are sorry if we were not able to help you during your stay.
We will convey to Tony that you appreciated his professionalism.
Have a nice day!
BLC DESIGN HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews