We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$110
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$207
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$258
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
114
199
67
19
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
199
67
19
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsside streetbin mengreat locationaround the cornerjunior suitenotre dame de parisminute walk to the louvrestayed for nightsroom was cleaned dailygood nights sleepgaleries lafayettemetro stationbusy areaby parisian standardstea coffee making facilitiessmall roomcafes and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 402 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2016

We have just stayed at the Hotel Icone for the second year in a row. Everything about this hotel is perfect for us. The staff is always available and willing to help in every way. The rooms are modern and clean. The room rates are very reasonable and affordable. A hearty and fresh breakfast is available Monday - Friday in the lobby. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the Louvre, where we catch the Botobus that takes us to eight different locations on the Seine. The hotel is located on a side street, so street noise is minimal. We highly recommend this hotel! Juan and Nancy Bilbao, San Jose, CA., USA

Room Tip: Ask for a non-smoking room if you're a non-smoker.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nbilba0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Sophie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Icone, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2016

Dear Juan & Nancy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel ICONE on TRIP ADVISOR !

It was such a pleasure to welcome you here again this year !

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again next year now Hotel ICONE is your 'Parisian Home Sweet Home'.

Have a wonderful day, take care & see you again next year !

Warmest regards from all our team !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights in July 2016. The room was clean, quiet and pleasant. It was serviced and cleaned everyday. The staff was helpful and friendly with 24hr front desk. The location is excellent because near metro and main street but tucked away in a small street so you get the easy access without the noice. They locked the maindoor after midnight but you can ring doorbell and front desk will buzz you in.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diverdewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Sophie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Icone, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2016

Bonjour 'diverdewi' !

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel ICONE on TRIP ADVISOR !

It was a pleasure to have you here for one week in July. We are really glad you had a great time in Paris, but also staying with us.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for your next Parisian stay who knows ?

Have a wonderful day 'diverdewi' !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights whilst visiting Paris with my wife. The location is fantastic with metros and bus stops minutes away. The staff are friendly and very helpful as well.

The rooms are rather small, wifi was a little iffy at times and the tv stations were only French - but you get what you pay for. I was really happy with how clean everything was. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Sophie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Icone, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2016

Bonjour 'Nathan G',

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel ICONE on TRIP ADVISOR !

We were really glad to welcome you & It is such a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us.

Next time, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by email reservation@hotelicone.com or over the phone +33.1.42.97.56.26. You will beneficiate from the best offers & we will upgrade you in priority upon availabilities.

Have a a wonderful summer 'Nathan G' !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We moved to this hotel as the original one we booked was appalling. We found it on the net and came to see it before moving here. We stayed 3 nights which entitled us to a long stay rate which was €155 for a junior suite. The room was well appointed and modern. It was large and the bathroom had both a tub and separate shower. The beds were comfortable and the room had an aircon and also a window that could be opened.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Only negatives were lack of storage and free tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Bumpydog01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Sophie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Icone, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Bonsoir 'Bumpydog01',

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Hotel ICONE on TRIP ADVISOR !

We are so happy to read you had a good time in Paris & a great stay at Hotel ICONE after your bad experience in the other hotel the first day.

We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future 'Bumpydog01'.

Please don't hesitate to contact us directly by email at reservation@hotelicone.com or over the phone +33.142975626. You will beneficiate from the best offers & we will upgrade you in priority upon availabilities.

Have a wonderful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016

the location is great near metro staion and a walking distance to the opera louvre. the room is nice clean modern bath room the junior suite was very big and nice. the staff is smiling and friendly. breakfast cost 12 euro but is very good. there is no breakfast in the weekends. great wi-fi.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Sophie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Icone, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Bonsoir 'Shonis',

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Hotel ICONE on TRIP ADVISOR !

We are so happy to read you had a great stay at Hotel ICONE & a good time in Paris !

We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future 'Shonis'.

Please don't hesitate to contact us directly by email at reservation@hotelicone.com or over the phone +33.142975626. You will beneficiate from the best offers & we will upgrade you in priority upon availabilities.

Have a wonderful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews