We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$198
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$121
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$72
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$140
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
US$1,119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
57
59
76
55
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
59
76
55
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoose this hotelcomfortable hotelsubway stationchamps elyseesrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 320 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

We have just come back from this hotel after spending 4 nights there. Ffirst off impressions...a bit dark in reception but ok, rooms... Probably the sore point of the visit tbh the bed was a sofa bed, wasnt that comfy but did the job, it wasnt overly that clean ie dust on furniture, stains on carpet, wear & tear on furniture, walls, but again it was ok as a budget hotel go's and all we did there was sleep and eat breakfast, which was continental not alot of choice but again it was ok , staff nice and pleasant enough. So all in all not the best hotel ive stayed in but the jewel in this hotels crown has got to be the area it is situated in, its a residential area but its has loads of bar/ brasseries, restaurants from every country in the world, theres outside markets selling meats, fruit, vegs, crepe shops, bakers, clothes shops, you name it they have it all , its 10 mins from park monceau, bout 20 mins to arc de triomphe and a leisurely 30 mins from triomphe to eiffel tower so its in walking distance for everywhere pretty much, though the metro is easier to get and cheap also, just take map with you. A great restaurant we went to near the hotel was called Harpers bar, serving american food not to expensive, food was fab, service amazing, check it out if your near there.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2016

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for your honest review.
We are glad to know that your had a nice stay with us, that you enjoyed a lot our location, and that you had a good time in Paris.
Please, be assured that all your remark about the hotel will be take in consideration.
Sincerely,
P/O Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great for families travelling to Paris, the staff is friendly with the exception of one man we encountered today. The hot water hasn't been working for the past two days, we've made the staff aware and the complaints have fallen on to deaf ears. Told today that the water MIGHT be fixed tomorrow, which was entirely different from the response received this morning. This is the second day without being able to shower normally. The hotel is very dated, carpets are utterly filthy and rough around the edges but the beds are clean and the location is great. Never expected to stay in Paris with this bad of a hotel reception, shower is tiny. For an average size 6-8 woman of 5'3 height it is a tight squeeze.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Maryam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2016

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that your stay was not as good as you expected. Please, be assured that your remark will be take in consideration in order to avoid the same issue for future. However, we hope that your stay in Paris was pleasant.
Sincerely,
P/O Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016

The manager was very gentle and hope us a lot. This is very important for visitors more when people do not know the language or now when many people book a hotel through internet.
All the best.
A Chilean family.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliusSCL2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

We are really happy to know that we have managed to answer to all your expectations and serve you as you deserve. We all thank you for having shared you experience and hope you will be visiting us very soon.

Best regards,
P/O Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Location was great parking was available nearby at fees approx 25 €/ day metro station nearest as well furniture was old room was small cleaning need improvement and monitoring facilities =0
Staff so helpful and friendly

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank hazemhasn2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback.
As you said, we enjoy a very good location: 4 stops (7mn) from Champs Elysees (by walk it is 20mn) or Montmartre area by line 2, 4 stops from Opera by line 3.
We would like to thank you to specify the quality of the service of our staff

Concerning the room and the cleaning, our rooms are clean by our cleaning staff and then controlled by our house keeper, towels if are on the floor are changed daily. Cleanliness is one of our main concerns

However, we take in consideration your remark in order to improve our service and we are sorry that you encountered some difficulties during your stay in your room.
We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our establishment.

Best regards
P/O FRONT OFFICE MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews