We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$305
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$271
US$237
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$189
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$270
US$190
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$340
US$310
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$276
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
56
58
76
54
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
58
76
54
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoose this hotelcomfortable hotelsubway stationchamps elyseesrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 314 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017

I stay in Paris from time to time and this one became my favorite hotel.
The rooms are simple but cozy, clean, all with a private bathroom and the kitchen is a plus that can be very handy. The kitchen amenities and free wifi worked perfectly every time. The only time I needed their service for a light bulb that had burned, they came very quickly, even if the hotel was completely full. Also the water pressure is very good and we had hot water at all times.
The breakfast is much, much better than the classic continental in the US.
It is a calm street, yet with many kinds of restaurants, supermarkets, stores and a subway station (metro) in a short walking distance.

Room Tip: All the rooms I've stayed in were good
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr-Leonardo-Amaral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Dr Leonardo Amaral,

We are really happy to know that we managed to answer to all your expectations and serve you as you deserve. We thank you for having shared you experience and we are very pleased to know that our hotel became your favorite.
We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards,
P/O Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017

this a old hotel, old furniture, the bed is a sofa that could be opened , full of curves, and the bed mattress also full of nodes. has this is considered an aparthotel, the cooker, after 2/3 minutes of working the electricity in the room went down , means that the electrical installation is also very old. the carpets in the corridors are also full of nodes. the window coutains were transparent and short , means that the sleep was not done in a dark room and in the morning the light come into the room very early avoiding a good sleep. that was a disgusting experience in this place called aparthotel , which I would not recommend, because me and my wife had a real and incredible bad experience.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank chita182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give your impressions about your stay at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau.
We regret, however, that we did not meet all your expectations. Please know that our Front Desk Team is available 24 hours for any request and would have change your room if needed.

We understand your disappointment and we hope that in spite of it, we will have a chance to welcome back in the future so that you can experience the real comfort in our property.

Best regards,
P/O Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016

We stayed there for one week. Its a little hotel. Very close to the center and the transportation alternatives.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Most of the equipment are old so renovation would be good.
Last night we were out of hot water. they said that they called a technician, so I think it must be fixed by now.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Onur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2017

Dear Onur,

We would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.
We are glad you enjoyed the situation and our staff. As you said we are close to the center and metro and bus.
We are sorry to hear you encountered some issue with hot water on your last night, we confirm you that the problem has been solved the same day.
We hope to see you again in a near future,
Regards,
P/O Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Its a good hotel in a very nice neighborhood, the metro, the supermarket and the restaurants are close to the hotel 2mn walking, the hotel breakfast was good comparison to other 3* hotels and to the money we're paying for the stay.

Room Tip: we were in the first floor which was good
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _Brigitte_Mowarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear Brigitte,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, ant that you liked our location.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our establishment.

Best regards,
P/O Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews