We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$198
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$121
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$80
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$140
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
US$1,119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
57
59
76
55
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
59
76
55
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoose this hotelcomfortable hotelsubway stationchamps elyseesrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 320 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time the staff was so helpful and the rooms are clean. Nice view and less noise.
I'll tell my friends as well to stay in this hotel if they are traveling to Paris
So easy to subway it only took me 7-8 minutes.
There's a beautiful park close by like in 15 minutes walk best place for a morning walk.
I recommend this hotel
Thank u for helping us to have a great time in Paris.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank danushika w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, General Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2017

Dear Danushika,

We would like to thank you for your nice review.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, such as the room you had, and our good location.
We hope to see you again very soon, do not hesitate to book directly with us to have a better offer.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

I plaid 96€ per night for this ugly little room with a moquette dirty and wet cause a water leak in the bathroom, shower broke and fixed with paper scotch, curtain of the room too small to close all the window from the morning light. The bed it's a sofa bed. That's so far from a nice comfortable room.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Aboutgoodfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait parvenir vos ressentis quant à votre séjour au Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau sur Tripadvisor.
Chaque commentaire laissé par nos clients nous permet d’améliorer au mieux nos services.
Nous regrettons profondément que la chambre qui vous a été donnée n’a pas correspondu à vos attentes.
L’ensemble du personnel met tout en œuvre pour vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions, et vous offrir une excellente qualité d’accueil et de service.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail monceau@leshotelsdeparis.com, et nous vous assurons que nous ferons en sorte que votre prochain séjour soit des plus agréables.

Très cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

I had very nice service its old style hotel but it's very clean i had nice room I had nice view ................... it's really nice place near transport metro and bus it's very easy to go center Paris .... thanks a lot

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ghabrial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Dear Ghabrial,

We would like to thank you for your nice review.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, such as the room you had, and our good location.
We hope to see you again very soon, do not hesitate to book directly with us to have a better offer.

Regards,
P/O Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

My husband works in Paris every other week, unfortunately today our usual hotel, Hotel Gaston couldn't accommodate us for the night therefore my husband went in search of a hotel near Parc Monceau where he works. Typical all hotels were booked but luckily after much searching he found one called Hotel Pavillion Courcelles Parc Monceau, great he thought and booked it for the night! I checked in this afternoon and honestly I could not find words to describe the disgusting state. Alarm bells should have been ringing when I was sitting on a chair in Reception which was stained with ...... looking around I looked for one a little cleaner but to no avail! The room we had was a family room, it was absolutely shocking. Being a great fan of the Hotel Inspector my first thoughts were to check the bed, thank goodness I did. Ripped stained blanket, and showing through the sheets was this dark stain, a large dark stain of dried blood, no mattress protector. The Receptionist went to get someone from housekeeping and they just shrugged it off but on asking the Receptionist called Danushiku if she would sleep in the bed she confirmed NO, and wouldn't even sit on it! We booked through Hotel.com and they have given us a voucher covering the full price of the room. If only one person reads this review it's one person I've saved from this dump!

Room Tip: don't go there!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank goldmaintenanceltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait parvenir vos ressentis quant à votre séjour au Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau sur Tripadvisor.
Chaque commentaire laissé par nos clients nous permet d’améliorer au mieux nos services.
Nous regrettons profondément que la chambre qui vous a été donnée n’a pas correspondu à vos attentes.
L’ensemble du personnel met tout en œuvre pour vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions, et vous offrir une excellente qualité d’accueil et de service.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail monceau@leshotelsdeparis.com, et nous vous assurons que nous ferons en sorte que votre prochain séjour soit des plus agréables.

Très cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2017

I stay in Paris from time to time and this one became my favorite hotel.
The rooms are simple but cozy, clean, all with a private bathroom and the kitchen is a plus that can be very handy. The kitchen amenities and free wifi worked perfectly every time. The only time I needed their service for a light bulb that had burned, they came very quickly, even if the hotel was completely full. Also the water pressure is very good and we had hot water at all times.
The breakfast is much, much better than the classic continental in the US.
It is a calm street, yet with many kinds of restaurants, supermarkets, stores and a subway station (metro) in a short walking distance.

Room Tip: All the rooms I've stayed in were good
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr-Leonardo-Amaral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Dr Leonardo Amaral,

We are really happy to know that we managed to answer to all your expectations and serve you as you deserve. We thank you for having shared you experience and we are very pleased to know that our hotel became your favorite.
We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards,
P/O Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews