We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
34
124
69
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
124
69
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalais des congresbeauvais airportcroissantsperfect locationrer cmain tourist attractionsfour nightseiffel towermetro stationexplore parisyour doorsteproom keythe hotel staffcomfy bedmin walkchampscafes
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 253 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here earlier this month with a conference at the Palais de Congres. An ideal location as it's a 3 minute walk.

I never had their breakfast, but understand that it was ok.

Wi-Fi worked fine on my computer but my phone refused to get on the program.

Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Stu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelleFerreira, Directeur général at Fertel Maillot, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for your comment giving a good description of our hotel and the location.
We wish we will have the pleasure to welcome you again if you have the opportunity to attend once again a conference at the Palais des Congres.

SIncerely yours,

Emmanuelle FERREIRA - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

I stayed 2 nights at Fertel Maillot.
I had a convention at the "Palais des Congrès" and the location was perfect.
The room is a little bit small but ok.
Very quiet and the personnel was very nice.
One problem: there was no plug near the bed and it was annoying.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kisi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelleFerreira, Directeur général at Fertel Maillot, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Dear Sir, Dear Madam,

We are happy to read that you have found our location very convenient , especially if you were attending a congress, and that you have been sensible to the attention of our staff. We will think about the position of the plugs in the bedrooms.
We wish we will have the pleasure to welcome you next time you have the opportunity to come to Paris.

Yours sincerely,

Emmanuelle FERREIRA - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

I chose based on location and price, which both were great. Room small and tired but adequate, ample bathroom space, very clean. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the mattress and bedding. Lift a tad noisy but only 4 rooms on our floor so the traffic was not an issue. Tried breakfast both ways at breakfast room and into the bedroom and both options were delivered as required, perfect for continental option. The reception staff very nice, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annachorazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelleFerreira, Directeur général at Fertel Maillot, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2016

Dear Madam,

We thank you for your comments about our hotel and we are pleased to read that you have appreciated your stay in Paris. You have noticed the recent change (last January) of all the matresses and beddings of the hotel and we are happy to see that you have been sensible to the quality. Our staff at the reception and at the breakfast are touched by your comments and we all whish to have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Yours sincerely,

Emmanuelle FERREIRA - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

I stayed 4 nights in my honey moon which was by way perfect choice to explore paris as the location is very central & very near to metro & bus stations. the room size was more than perfect very big & cozy furniture, the reception lady that were in late 30s i guess that speak english is very cheerful delightful & helping much in concierge as she booked us Molin rouge & Disney for better prices moreover giving good advises for places, many thanks to her. BE-AWARE from breakfast, it tastes good but very very limited options & the crisis itself is in the two ladies that serves breakfast they were extremely rude with us that i asked last day to get the breakfast in the room so as not to deal with them, they get me the tea in cold water rather than not replying to any request you ask for example if u asked her for extra bread she will not reply & keep silent then will get to you after 15 mins from your request, they were by way far the rudest stuff i ever met.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mazen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelleFerreira, Directeur général at Fertel Maillot, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Dear Madam,

We have read your comment with attention and we thank you for the time you have dedicated to describe so precisely the location of our hotel and our staff. We are sorry to read that our breakfast staff has made a very bad impression on you and what you describe can not be accepted. Be sure that this incident will give us the opportunity to revise the rules of the breakfast and the sense of service to adopt with our guests.
We wish you have appreciated anyway your stay in Paris for your Honeymoon and we all wish every happiness to you both.

Yours sincerely,

Emmanuelle FERREIRA - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Choose this based on location, it is ideal for anyone coming off bus from Beauvais Airport, the terminal is around the corner. Also very handy for RER C to Château de Versailles. 10 mins walk along Aimee Des Champs to Arc de Triomphe. Several restaurants in the immediate area. Basic, clean, great when on a budget - recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fattony75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelleFerreira, Directeur général at Fertel Maillot, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2016

Dear Sir, Dear Madam,

We thank you for your comments about our hotel and your description of the centers of interest very easy to reach. They are close by and the means of transportation are very convenient to use.

We wish we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Yours sincerely,

Emmanuelle FERREIRA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews