We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
336
97
13
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
97
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslapinalice in wonderlandmacaroonslatin quarternotre damemarks and spencerfree afternoon snackshuge bathtubgreat locationrer stopssorbonne universitybeautiful hoteljunior suiterainfall showerboutique hotelbreakfast room issaint michel
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 452 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Our second visit to Le Lapin Blanc was every bit as delightful as the first. Lovely staff, super-comfortable rooms, a place with its own style and conveniently located in the heart of the left bank. A real treasure!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey A, Responsable réception at Le Lapin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Bill1954,
We are so honoured that you visit us for the second time and we are happy that you had a wonderful stay.
It is such a pleasure to know that you are appreciated the comfort of the hotel and our staff. It is just best reward for us.
We truly thank you for this comment and for your stay.
We wish you all best.
Our best regards,
Julia Shchukina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

The location is perfect and the rooms are very clean and comfy with all amenities that one would expect. The theme and decor throughout the Hotel is also a very nice touch and the staff are very friendly too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank combloux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey A, Responsable réception at Le Lapin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Combloux,
We thank you for your kind worlds.
We are glad that you enjoyed our service. We try our best to offer a memorable time in Paris for our guests. Also it is super if you liked our décor and Alice’s theme.
Please do not hesitate to contact us before your next stay in Le Lapin Blanc, we will be happy to help you and prepare your stay.
Our king regards,
Julia Shchukina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Loved everything about the hotel- perfect location for us -not in the middle of a too busy area but so close to everything we did. Walked to most places, even the Eiffle Tour. Metro close so if we were tired after a long day of waking, hopped on the metro back to the hotel. Room so clean and plenty of room, shower a great size.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmc62577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey A, Responsable réception at Le Lapin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your comment and for your stay with us. It is a huge pleasure that you appreciated your stay at Le Lapin Blanc.
We are glad that you liked our situation : not being in busy center but in cultural and nice area make us feel lucky. We are happy that our guests can easily walk to Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, Luxembourg gardens. We have few good streets for shopping and freat restaurants.
We truly thank you for your kind worlds and taking time to share your comment with us.
Our king regards,
Julia Shchukina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We have booked this hotel firstly because of its location and certainly it pay out. Very close to Luxembourg Garden, as we wanted. it is a nice neighborhood to walk around and visit.
The hotel is quite small, with small rooms, small elevator, but it is very charming. You fell very welcomed by the staff and see the little gestures over your stay that show their appreciation for you staying there. Like dropping a Macaroons and Canelle in the room and offering a complementary afternoon snack in the first floor.
We have a little bit of a problem at the check in because I had emailed the hotel in advance asking what rooms would fit a baby crib and booked based on the answer. Arriving there I was told that my room was too small for the crib. When I showed them the formal answer I got directly from the hotel, they said the employee that answered it did not work there anymore. They would open an exception and allow the crib. In fact the room was too small for the crib and was not comfortable for us. I could have booked a different one or a different hotel if I had been provided the correct information. This fact that shows that despite their customer focus being good, it is great for what is planned but they they have no experience or flexibility to deal with situations that arise. I should have been offered a bigger room, as it was not my mistake...
Anyway, it was a very good experience, despite the room size. I would definitely return (for a bigger room). I recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NapsRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey A, Responsable réception at Le Lapin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear NapsRJ,
First of all, we want to thank you for your review and for taking time to share our impressions about our hotel.
We are so glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We want also to apologize for missing a baby crib when you arrived. I understand that it was not very comfortable to have a limited space in the room. It is true that only few superior category of rooms allow a good place for installation of baby crib. We should inform you about it in advance, but something was missed, I am really sorry for this.
We are happy that despite of this situation you appreciated your stay in Paris and in Le Lapin Blanc.
It will be a pleasure to have the possibility to welcome you in the future.
King regards,
Julia Shchukina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay at Le Lapin Blanc. Rooms are the perfectly blend of chic, modern, and vintage, and the space is maximized. Daily treats are served which was a nice addition. The hotel was able to accommodate us when we extended our stay, even though rooms were almost fully booked. Pretty good price for the location which was an easy walk to Norte Dame, Seine, and many restaurants and shops. Only thing to note: the hotel has an extremely strict cancellation policy, so if you aren't 100% sure of your itinerary, please pay the few extra bucks to make a refundable booking. They're not flexible with non-refundable bookings no matter how early you cook.

Stayed: May 2017
2  Thank uspork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey A, Responsable réception at Le Lapin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Uspork,
We sincerely want to thank you for this kind message. We are happy that you were satisfied with your stay in Le Lapin Blanc.
We are lucky to be in a wonderful neighbourhood that has so much to offer and like you said Notre Dame and Seine are close to us. We also have a good selection of restaurants around us.
Also we would like to thank you for understanding our hotel policy. We propose no refundable rate or flexible and if the guest is not sure of his travel it is always better to choose flexible rate.
Once again, thank you very much for your comment and for your support. We wish you all the best
King regards,
Julia Shchukina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews