We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment just as stated in the ad with...”
other travellers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
The Bedroom - Living Room The Bedroom - Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
View
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
View
Entrance
Hallways
Street
Street
View of the Eiffel Tower from the apartment
Living room with pull down bed
Table
fully equipped kitchen
You can enjoy the view from the table
Eiffel Tower during a sunset from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arizonajo...
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment just as stated in the ad with the most amazing view of the Eiffel Tower!”
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

My husband and I would highly recommend this apartment for all the reasons others have stated. The only problem we had was a faulty modem which owner Brendan immediately worked at correcting; he truly wants to make your stay as perfect as possible. The location was very convenient. The kitchen was complete with a washing machine which was great since we had been traveling for 3 weeks prior to our week-long stay at the apartment. A drying rack is provided and works well on the balcony - laundry is not so tedious when you can hang the clothes out to dry on a balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower! Make sure you clarify the key drop-off procedure. It was stated 2 different ways and we only saw the 'take it with you when you vacate' statement, so we had to mail it back after our arrival back in the US. We then received our security deposit, so it was only a minor inconvenience. It's a studio, but seats several guests comfortably and doesn't feel as small as you would expect a Paris apartment to be. All in all, a great place that we highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, comforts of the apartment and convenient location,
Liked least: No complaints.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book-Kitt...
Fremont, CA
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay in Paris!”
Reviewed July 14, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I visited Paris for our third wedding anniversary. This is our first visit together to the City of Light. It was our best decision to stay in this apartment. The view is spectacular. The apartment is conveniently located, only half a block to Montparnasse Bienvenue metro station and there is a bank just around the corner for convenient ATM withdrawals. There are also many nice restaurants and brasseries nearby: Café de la Rotonde, Le Select, Le Closerie des Lilas, etc.

We spent 8 days in Paris and had a great time. The best of all is to come “home” to our cozy apartment after a full day of sightseeing and enjoy the quietness and the spectacular view of the Eiffel Tower. The photos don’t do the view justice. The Tower lights up when it gets dark and sparkles every hour on the hour.

The owner is super nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend this rental to all of our family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The bed is a double bed and it's a bit small for us.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed June 3, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed May 26, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed February 25, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Howluvkel
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Living like a Parisian”
Reviewed January 4, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect in every sense. It is conveniently located at the Gare Montparnasse station which is the main interchange station to many places in Paris and France. The station is just across the road from the apartment- like 2 minutes walk to entrance of station from apartment. There are also many restaurants and bars and a big Monoprix supermarket nearby.

Frankly, pictures could not do enough justice to the view of the apartment. The view of the Eiffel tower definitely looks so much bigger in actuality than in picture and you can also get a view of the Dome des Invalides. No words could describe how wonderful it was to wake and to sleep with the view of Tour Eiffel. It definitely became the envy of many of my friends.

Finally, the apartment is also very clean and all amenities provided are in good order.

I must also specially thank Brendan for the great hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Eiffel tower view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing