We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$198
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$145
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$190
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
104
122
57
39
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
122
57
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentgreat locationchamps elyseesbit wornmin walkthe hotel offersreception staffearly checkperfect stayhotel is perfectheart of parisrecommend this hotelrooms are cleansmall balconyeiffel towercafes and restaurantshotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 350 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Excellent, awesome location, 10 min walk from all major sites and stores. Highly recommend. Great Hotel with good room. Good restaurants around the area, 10-15 walk to the arc, 40 min walk to all major stores.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkrasn0v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_RGCE, Responsable relations clients at Royal Garden Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Dear Jkrasn0v,

We deeply thank you for taking your time to write us such a nice review!

We are so very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority at our hotel.

We are also proud of our location and happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of it.

Looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel once again.

Kind regards,

Hotel Royal Garden Champs Elysées

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel and, in retrospect, I wish that I had scheduled more time there. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The room was very clean and the amenities were more than expected. We were very satisfied with our stay at the Royal Garden Champs Elysées

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_RGCE, Responsable relations clients at Royal Garden Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear D M,

We are so very pleased to read such a nice review and thank you greatly for taking your time to write it.

Our stuff members are greatly touched by your kind words and do truely hope to see you back at the hotel very soon.

We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and all the amenities provided.

Looking forward to welcoming you and your family once again,

Warm wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Aftee reading all negatives about how out dated is the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were extrimely helpful. Offerred is a drinks on arrival. Room was very spacious clean and all the all of the beds were super comfy. Bathroom had hundreds of shampoos, gels etc. Bathrobes and slippers complimentary as well as Nespresso coffe. Location was spot on 20 min walking distance to Eiffel tower and 5 min to Arce Triumph.highly recommend this hotel for family stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_RGCE, Responsable relations clients at Royal Garden Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Marta K,

We greatly thank you for taking your time to write us such a lovely review!

Your kind feedback has been passed on to the different staff members and they are deeply touched. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, here, at the hotel.

We have recently changed our bedding and are very happy to hear you enjoyed it.

We are also glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of the hotel's location, it's a priviledge to be so well located in the city of lights.

We do hope to see you back at the hotel once again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

The location of the hotel is near many bus lines and place de l’etoile. The lobby and its decorations are old and run down, and most of the time there was a smell of old furniture and curtains, same way n the corridors in the floors. The breakfast is enjoyable and service is great with helping staff. The room was small and no place to lay the luggage

Room Tip: My room was small
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gmrad537474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_RGCE, The Royal Garden hotel team at Royal Garden Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2018

Dear guest,

First of all, we deeply thank you for taking your time to give us your review about your stay in our house.
It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we thank you for your nice comments about the breakfast service and the staff.

It is true that our hotel is in a very nice ubication, very close to Champs Elysees avenue to discover our wonderful city.

We are very sorry that you did not like the hotel and your room. If we have known, we could have given you another room. We would like to inform you that we are doing improvements and renovation step by step. We assure you that we will provide you a much better stay in your next visit than the one you.

We wish you the best and hope to welcome you for your next trip in Paris.

Warm regards,

The Royal Garden hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018

Very good location in the center, easy to take trains, metro, buses from close by and go to shopping by foot. Nice, clean old room, very,very friendly staff, bar open and EXCELLENT, delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tarjaunkilabojang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_RGCE, The Royal Garden Champs Elysees team at Royal Garden Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for sharing your opinion and your thoughts about the hotel.

We are so glad to hear from you that you were very satisified by the location, your room, the facilities, and the staff services at the hotel. The staff deeply appreciates your positive and warm comments.

We look forward to seeing you again in the hope of giving you a wonderful stay in Paris.

Warm wishes,

The Royal Garden Champs Elysees team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews