We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$118
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$181
US$135
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
324
251
68
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
251
68
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred velvetgrand boulevardhuge bedlarge by paris standardsgreat central locationparisian stylelovely hotelgood sizemain sightsspacious roommetro stationrestaurants in the areawithin walking distancereception staffstreet noisesmall hoteltop floor
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 697 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Staff were so helpful and really friendly. Especially the night Managers. Very accommodating and managed to find me a room at short notice. Hotel is in a great location and the breakfasts are really tasty.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Villa Opera Drouot, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for choosing Villa Opéra Drouot even at the last minute and for giving to the readers of Tripadvisor your appreciation of our staff and of our breakfast.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us for your next stays.
With pleasure to welcome you again very soon,
François Mombellet - Manager of Villa Opera Drouot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

The safe wouldn't work even after we had it reset by a member of staff but the hotel felt safe so it wasn't too much of a bother.

It was lovely having a balcony and there was a sofa in the room which was a nice touch. It was a brilliant location for cafes and restaurants in the area and had great recommendations from the helpful staff.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aishahp7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Villa Opera Drouot, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Dear Aïsha,
Thank you for answering our Tripadvisor express survey after your stay at Villa Opéra Drouot. We are glad to read you enjoyed it with your husband, but the three points on all the items, means may be you were not all satisfied, or you do not know how important for us is the place between the thousands of hotels in Paris, and the ranking is changing with the notation of each guests, and less than 4* (we have) descends our ranking. So if you do not mind, please tell us what would you have had appreciated more, to improve our services, and or change our quotation.
With pleasure to welcome you again soon,
With best regards,
François Mombellet Manager of Villa Opéra Drouot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Nice team . Very attentive. Supports all requests for travel etc. Rooms are old fashioned but give the local atmosphere of Paris like it used to be. Breakfast is in authentic location in the cellar. Located nicely around theaters.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Doron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Villa Opera Drouot, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Dear Guests,
We truly appreciate the dedicated time to write this review following your stay at Villa Opéra Drouot.
We would love to welcome you again soon.
With kind regards,
François Mombellet Manager of Villa Opéra Drouot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We stayed at the Villa Opera Drouot during our recent visit to Paris. I selected the location because it was conveniently located within walking distance (approx 1 mile) between 2 train stations - Gare du Nord and Gare St. Lazare. We stayed 5 nights then went to Normandy for 2 nights. Villa Opera Drouot held our luggage while we were in Normandy so we could travel lighter - very accommodating. Also appreciated their English-speaking staff. Room was very spacious and even had a balcony. Good experience all around.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank engelinaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Villa Opera Drouot, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Dear Guests,
We are pleased to see that you enjoyed a pleasant 5 night stay at Villa Opéra Drouot while visiting Paris. All my team joins me to thank you for writing this great comment on Tripadvisor.
We would love to welcome you again soon.
With kind regards,
François Mombellet Manager of Villa Opéra Drouot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016

the hotel is very well located with great restaurants all around. the staff was nice but a little bit of a language barrier..we for example asked about the louvre and they didn't seem to be able to give us any tips ( turns out we could get a free entry because we are under 25 years old and from Europe) they didn't say anything about that fact. But very nice rooms and clean

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosa_stefansd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Villa Opera Drouot, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Dear Clients,
Many thanks for telling about your experience at Villa Opéra Drouot.
We are truly glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again at our property in the future.
Kindest regards,
François Mombellet, Hotel Manager of Villa Opera Drouot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews