We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$165
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$260
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,240)
Filter reviews
1,240 results
Traveller rating
1,037
174
26
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,037
174
26
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprestige roomsevres babylonest germaineiffel towerquiet streetrestaurant recommendationswithin walking distanceboutique hoteldepartment storehome away from homethe hotel stafffabulous stayadjoining roomsdinner reservationsperfect locationmetro stoplovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 1,240 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Very chic, but casual bright decor. Everything very new and clean. Excellent A/C.
Extraordinary, considerate, generous staff. So helpful! Very quiet rooms. lovely bathroom. Excellent makeup mirror! Superb location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ines G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureStGermain, the team at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Bonjour Ines!

Thank you so much for your lovely words! You made us feel very proud :-) We are so glad to read how much you liked our rooms and our service.
Once you know you have a nice place to rest and a staff you can rely on, you can have a wonderful time in the magical Paris. The most important for us is that our guests leave with great memories!

We hope you will come back very soon to visit us again!

Warmest regards,

All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Great hotel. Great staff, great location. Great room.
the direct surroundings of the hotel are nice. It is not too touristy and you feel like you are in the Paris of Parisians instantly.
We would definitely go back there again.

Room Tip: All the rooms have their own style. Let yourself be surprised
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruud V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureStGermain, All the team :-) at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Mr V,

Thank you very much for your kind comment and for taking the time to write up about your stay with us.
We are so glad that you keep fond memories of your short stay with us a few months ago. e are also delighted to read that you liked our location and personalized service. We are all true Parisian who are very passionate about the city and feel very honored to be able to share it with guests. We truly love our neighborhood as it is a great mix of location - easy to reach all main attractions, and of local life. It has so many little boutiques and restaurants where you can blend in with the residents :-)

We would be happy to welcome you again and hope you have a lovely and sunny summer!

With our kindest regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Outstanding service and comfortable place to stay for our family of four. A great location in the city on a quiet street. Great access to major landmarks and the St Germain district has plenty of brasseries and shopping.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PhilasRx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureStGermain, All the team :-) at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Mr R,

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so glad to read that you appreciated our personalised service. We really want our guests to be happy and have a wonderful time in Paris. We are in a wonderful location, with so much around it can be hard to decide and organise what to do. We love sharing our tips and recommendations on the best way to enjoy all our neighborhood has to offer :-)
We are glad that you liked your room as well. They were all designed and carefully thought for the comfort of our guests. We have optimized the space and selected high quality french bedding and french products to offer you a true french cosy experience!

We hope you had a lovely time in Normandy and enjoyed the rest of your family trip. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Our kindest regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

stayed with my girlfriend here had a fantastic stay , rooms where lovely, clean. the hotel is right next to the metro so it was ideal .I would recommend this hotel to everyone !! it wasn't crazy prices either! will stay here next time I am in Paris !!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcbrand1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureStGermain, All the team :-) at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Dear Mr B,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay with us and for recommending our home! We really appreciate and are very touched by your kind words.
We are also truly glad that you liked our neighborhood, to us it really is the best one in Paris :-) We are so centrally located, close to all the main monuments and places to visit while still being away from the busy tourist high street. It is the perfect place to mix touristic visits and Parisian lifestyle!

We thank you again for your kind review and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit to our wonderful city :-)

Until then, have a lovely rest of the week and a sunny summer!

Kind regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

I travel a lot, and commonly stay in business hotels - the Hiltons, Marriotts, etc. I wanted something different this time so stayed at the Hotel Signature. I was a great decision.

The staff is top-notch, and demonstrate that they love what they do. They were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.

The hotel itself is small and clean. It is located on a quiet street, but is only a very short walk from the Sèvres – Babylone metro stop, making it easy to get anywhere in Paris.

I'm glad I took the leap, and recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in St. Germain.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureStGermain, All the team :-) at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2017

Dear Mr D,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your impressions with out futur guests :-)
We are so glad that your leap of faith worked out for the best and that you appreciated our very personalized service. We are an independent, family run hôtel where our guests are at the heart of every decision and their satisfaction is our priority. We love sharing our love for our city but also 'art de vivre'.

Once again thank you, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you another time in our home :-)
We wish you a lovely and sunny summer!

Kind regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews