We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
403
270
39
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
270
39
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radio france rooms are small minute walk seine river friendly hotel quiet area walking distance to the eiffel tower nearest metro air conditioning bus stop the hotel staff croissants nice breakfast few blocks bernard bakery neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 725 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2015

We stayed in Paris for three days & the location of this hotel is central to see the 'major' sites. The owner was very friendly & helpful & showed us maps, routes to take, etc. He often made small talk with us and offered suggestions on restaurants & transportation. The room was nice & clean as was the bathroom & even though it's on a busy street, it wasn't too noisy at night or early in the AM. We didn't have the breakfast but we overheard nice comments about it.

Room Tip: Comfortable beds, very clean
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DMHKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Room was very nice, clean and had all the amenities, close to Eiffel Tower, 20 minutes walk.
Daily housekeeping and clean bathrooms, with facility of having breakfast for a nominal price. The staff was very efficient and polite.

Room Tip: Better to go for higher rooms to have a great view of Eiffel Tower at night time.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2015 via mobile

Hotel room was larger than what I expected after reading other rooms which made it sound as though we'd have to climb over the bed to get from one side of the room to the other. Bathrooms are nice, clean, updated. AC works great and location is very close to the tower.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank c0rbis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015

This is the second time we've stayed here, and both times have been exellent. The price is right, and the staff treats you great. Although extra, the breakfast each morning is prepared by the owner's wife and is tasty and more than adequate. Rooms are somewhat small but very cozy and clean. All in all, you can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GMT47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Lovely small hotel about 1 mile from the Eiffel Tower. Room very comfortable. Bathroom a nice size and shower amazing. Unfortunately I was not able to see the Eiffel Tower as advertised sue to being on the wrong side of the hotel. Also when I arrived the person at reception was a little unhelpful but the rest of the staff were very polite and very willing to give directions etc. The bakery opposite the hotel has lovely fresh bread and pastries.

Room Tip: Can get very hot so use the air conditioning rather than open the windows as its on a busy road corner.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank 189kirstyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews