We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
113
162
58
30
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
162
58
30
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews louvre museum within walking distance excellent location air condition continental breakfast boutique hotel quiet at night lovely hotel stayed for nights around the corner eiffel tower opera street metro cafes laundromat kettle
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 412 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Six star hotel in terms of staff, service and ambiance. The location is wonderful as it is close to the Metro, beautiful places including the Theatre Royale and at the same time is very quiet at night. Gorgeous room on the sixth floor with opening windows and Airconditioning for when it is hot. Excellent breakfast in a lovely dining room. I'll be back in October. Thank you for a great holiday.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rohan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 22, 2017

Dear Rohan S,
Thank you for this lovely comment, We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its services
We are looking forward to welcome you at Washington Opera Hotel in October, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.
Kind regards

Daniel / Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

Very nice hotel located 5mins walk from the Louvre! The location was a massive plus for us as we only stayed for one night and wanted to be near by. The room was lovely, however I have to say the air condition was not good...

Room Tip: Asked for front facing room, great choice!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pat948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 17, 2017

Dear Sir, we are so delighted you had a good experience with us, we thank you so much and hope to welcome you in the nearer futur,Very Kind Regards. Daniel,guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Terrible hotel: Loud from the busy street, air conditioning not or hardly working, small room with run-down interior. Bed cover must be older than me! Bathroom not properly cleaned, hairs and garbage from previous guest found

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Shorty07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded May 25, 2017

Dear Sir,
We would like to thank you for coming back to us, We are taking your comments in consideration to do better and we thank you again, we just want to inform you that our housekeeping is very experienced , our air conditioning is working very well since no one had reported a problem to us, We hope it will be another occasion so we will improve our service and you will hopefully have a different opinion on your stay.
Very kind Regards.
Daniel,Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Very nice hotel for a quick stay and in a great location. Very close to many restaurants. I had stayed for a night. Very close to Pyramids RER to travel to office and other locations. Was not able to try the breakfast. The staff was very friendly. There is a shared taxi ride you can take for a very good price (around 24 or 18 euros). The best way to go to the airport. Has an antique feel to the rooms but well maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sudhirComics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 17, 2017

Dear Sir, We are glad your stay was a success , we hope to see you again so you enjoy your stay with us our aim is to welcome you to do better and to improve our service, thank you again. Daniel,Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

i was there at December 2016. hotel has very good personality. and that is very comfortable.specially for visit Paris. because it is in the best area and very accessible.
at the end the price is suitable. for visit Paris you need some hotel like this no very luxury hotels. if you are going to go to Paris for business or just visit city , i recommend this hotel to you.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eslami57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 17, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your time and the wonderfull comments, its very kind of you, we are all so glad you have enjoyed your stay, We are working very hard to keep the same standard or even better,our aim is to see you again , thank you again from all of us. Kind Regards. Daniel,Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews