We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A nice place to stay in Paris” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #90 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A nice place to stay in Paris”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2012

We had recently stayed a week at the hotel's apartment for a week at the beginning of this year. My daughter had written a review of the apartment and I would like to add our review of the hotel. We had stayed at this hotel in previous 3 occasions and had enjoyed our stay each time. We had arranged to meet up with our daughter and her partner in Paris to spend a week together to celebrate new year. We are just so glad that we chose to stay at the apartment as it has provided us with a home away from home. We had many enjoyable meals in the apartment and were able to relax after a long day sight seeing in the evenings.

The apartment is well kept with good facilities. The bathroom is well stocked with toiletries, towels, toilet rolls, extra sets of linen and there is a computer in the lounge. The kitchen is furnished with all the things one needs for preparation of meals.

All in all we have had a wonderful time in the apartment and we thoroughly enjoyed the week we spent in Paris. We are looking forward to staying at the hotel's apartment again in the new year.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, reception desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 26 April 2012
We thank you for your review. The apartment is a good value if you want to be independent with the hotele service just accross the street;
we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again
best regards
Tiziana, Frederique, Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,845 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,258
    505
    62
    15
    5
See reviews for
351
1,049
63
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (388)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

We selected Hotel Relais Bosquet based on TA, and had already booked a room in the hotel, but then came across mention of the separate apartment when looking at their website more thoroughly (click on "The Hotel", then "Our apartments" down at the bottom). We switched to the ground floor "Apartement Champ de Mars" at 25, rue du Champ de Mars (across the street) and were very pleased.

It's in a great location close to the Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler, well-furnished and comfortable, with good appliances, excellent wi-fi, and very well supplied with towels, cosmetics, and other goods. You get a very large living room, adequate bedroom and closet, kitchenette with barstool seating, reasonable size modern bathroom with separate WC, and two patio areas with exclusive access (but visible from apartments above). Everything was in working order. We received excellent help from the hotel staff across the street for our (modest) needs, but it was good to know that they were available at all times. The apartment was mostly very quiet, being being in the back of the building away from the street (except for a few noisy hours in the neighborhood on Saturday night). Overall we felt the apartment was excellent value and extremely satisfactory.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank desert_lover222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahasse, FL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

It's rare when a hotel lives up to expectations but it is certainly true of Hotel Relais Bosquet. From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The location was perfect, within walking distance or a short metro or bus ride to any Paris destination. Loved Rue Cler which is just a block away. The breakfast was delicious in a very relaxing atmosphere. What a great start to the day! Our room, a standard room, was very clean and not nearly as small as anticipated. We even had a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower! Would definitely return to Hotel Relais Bosquet when we next visit Paris.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tallahasse_FLBarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, FRONT DESK at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 26 April 2012
Bonjour
Thank you for your nice post. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at Relais Bosquet and will always be happy to have you back
best regards
Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
61 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

Just got back from a mother/daughter trip to Paris. We stayed at the Hotel Relais Bosquet. It is a small hotel, located within walking distance to the eifel tower and les invalides. Very clean and quiet at night, Metro within two blocks also public bus. Great breakfast. One issue to watch- the window in the bath fronts on a small courtyard. The glass was frosted. However, as we observed you could not see out through the frosted glass but people accross the courtyard could see "everything". We discovered this while looking out the bedroom window and there was a great display of the man accross the way in the shower. A word to the wise- pull the curtain.

Room Tip: Our room faced the courtyard and there was NO noise at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank annekins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newburgh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

This was our first trip to Paris and we know little to no French. The hotel staff members were cheerful and helpful in every way. They verified hours, ordered taxis, and answered many questions. The rooms are bright and pleasant and very clean. The breakfast is second to none. We just loved the area and were happy to come back to such a quiet and relaxing environment each day. We are stopping by again on our way back to the States in June and are bringing friends. We are confident that they too will enjoy their stay there.

Room Tip: We faced the street and had a view of the Eiffel Tower from a standard room. We left the windows op...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LoveHis2ry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

My wife spent her first seven years in an apartment just down the street on Ave. Bosquet, so we were very pleased to find a hotel that was so well located. The pleasure did not stop at just the location. We had to shift our travel plans by a day and the Hotel Bosquet was very accomidating in moving our dates. After the all night flight to Paris we were definitely played out. At check-in the front desk informed us, yes our room was ready and we could check in immediately. Wow, it was great getting a nap under our belt. The hotel, immaculate with all the amenities needed for a comfortable and peaceful stay. The room has electric black-out shades. Great for that early morning nap, plus the bed was extremely comfortable. A small hotel in a great location, staffed by a very professional and friendly staff. We have been back home two weeks and still have fond memories of our stay at the Relais Bosquet in Paris.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

This hotel is wonderful, we stayed 3 nights in room 23. We had a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower and 2 large balcony windows opening to the street below. It was noisy (even with the darkening shade), but I enjoyed seeing the sights on the street below and the Eiffel. The staff is friendly and helpful, room is nicely decorated and large, with mini frig and even a little sound system. The toilet is in a separate room from the bathroom, but we liked that. The Rue Cler street is so nice to walk, eat, and sit, and watch the locals. Bus 69 nearby can take you to the Louvre, Orsay, Rodin, Invalides and you can watch the city as you ride. Loved this place !!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelingfamof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#56 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#27 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,353 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#101 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#128 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#86 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Le Walt
Hotel Le Walt
#63 of 1,793 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 747 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with AvailPro, Evoline ltd, Travelocity.ca and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing