We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Pradey
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$320
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$227
US$188
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$251
US$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$269
US$236
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$199
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$288
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
310
138
34
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
138
34
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue sainttuileries metro stationgreat locationthrough luxury escapesopera suitehonesty barles jardinstuileries gardenlouvre museumpalais royalaround the cornergood sizespacious bathroomrooms are quietlovely boutiquehotel is cleanwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 498 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I have been there for one night only but location is very good
and the room are very confortable and clean. you got everything you need
and also the service is good. Only the breakfast is not cheap at all,
you can go easily elsewhere on the rue saint honorè.
but I will definetly be back.

Room Tip: rooms on high floor are much quieter.
Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
Thank traveller137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again, in order to let you discover all the new things at the Hotel Le Pradey.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit our best prices!

See you soon !

The Pradey Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2012

I decided to join TripAdvisor because of this hotel, as i wanted to spread the word.

I cannot recommend this hotel more. From arriving (very easy to get to), to the standard of the rooms (Hermes in the bathroom) and a shower so good, that i suggested to my other half that 'we should just stay in and keep taking showers', instead of going out for dinner.

I have a slight cleaning OCD (to the extent that i have a robot vacuum at home to help me) and i couldn’t find a speck of dust, fingerprint. Immaculate.


I should mention that we were upgraded by the very nice manager Igor. He couldn’t have done more to help us!

When we go back to Paris, we'll head straight here.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bo99le
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again, in order to let you discover all the new things at the Hotel Le Pradey.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit our best prices!

See you soon !

The Pradey Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2012

We were upgraded to the carres suite upon arrival which was a nice surprise.
The hotel is bright, white and very clean. Our suite was a duplex and the best part was the French windows that open out to a quaint balcony with table and chairs.
Location is great,2 min walk to tuileries metro stop and with plenty of dining/ shopping on the doorstep.

Hermes toiletries are provided and the mini bar is well stocked. Only thing missing is a kettle!

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel reopened 4 months ago and so everything is pristine and unused.

Visit soon!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Micmac85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again, in order to let you discover all the new things at the Hotel Le Pradey.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit our best prices!

See you soon !

The Pradey Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2012

The location of this hotel is wonderful, ideal for moving around Paris centre, both for business and for visiting the prestigious museums and other monuments.
The staff have been very attentive.

Room Tip: Request a larger size room
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eleni100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again, in order to let you discover all the new things at the Hotel Le Pradey.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit our best prices!

See you soon !

The Pradey Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

I & MY gf stayed at Le Pradey for 3 nights after reading the reviews. the hotel location is extremely convenient, the rooms are very nicely designed and clean (Extremely small). however, the hotel was very understaffed, the same person who took our luggage when we arrived was the one to check us in at the reception, we called to ask for a power adapter and we were asked to go down to the reception to collect it because there was no one available to send it to our room, same happened when we asked for the iron and iron board! we used the same toilet towels for 3 nights because room service kept kept them hanging to dry in the bathroom after cleaning.
the staff are very nice and courteous but unfortunately there weren't enough of them to handle a 4 star hotel, seems the owner invested in the refurbishing but not in the man power as well. with the same amount of money we paid which wasn't little or too much, i think we would have done much better.
Ali
Dubai

Room Tip: ask how big is the room.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ASaab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again, in order to let you discover all the new things at the Hotel Le Pradey.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit our best prices!

See you soon !

The Pradey Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews