We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
69
124
124
57
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
124
124
57
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tour excellent location quaint hotel min walk single room heart of paris quiet street yogurt cafes
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 469 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Well it’s the Eiffel tower what else can you say about it they are ridiculously long lines unless you get there at nine peak times you can sneak in and out quickly if you’re daring and you want to take the stairs I recommend it it’s a good exercise it’s also pretty quick and easy way to the top without having to fight the crowds in the elevator but overall great experience was need to finally see it in person and I would recommend it to anybody going to France specifically Paris don’t make a special trip for it though

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Unclesogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guests-Service, Responsable relations clients at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear guest(s)
,
To avoid queuing up, we recommend to buy your tickets in advance on line through the Eiffel Tower website.
And there is much else to see in Paris
:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Very - very - very bad hotel.
The photos posted in booking.com are fake and are irrelevant to reality.
They gave me a room in the 3rd floor and told me to go to either 2nd or 4th and then to go to the 3rd floor.
There were spiders in the room.
The drains were not working and water were forming a lake inside
Corridor had many garbage.
I left the next day and booked another hotel nearby.
Price was very expensive concerning offered services - quality - cleaning - etc

Room tip: DO NOT book a room in this hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofoklis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guests-Service, Responsable relations clients at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Sir,

You declined the option to change of floor and room the next day, therefore we understand you did not like the hotel style.
We had already acquainted with your comments on another website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful views and lovely hotel to rest our feet as we walked around Paris and the local attractions and venues. So much to see and do and this was the perfect retreat to relax in. Lovely staff and friendly atmosphere

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jessiehilton31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guests-Service, Responsable relations clients at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear guest

It is effectively very important to the staff to make your stay pleasant & comfortable, thank you.
Looking forward to welcoming you again,
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We had reached this place in the afternoon and our tickets where already reserved to the second floor of the Eiffel tower. Everything went smooth and the view from the top was magnificent. Beware of your violets has lot of illegal activities takes place in and around the place.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alwyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guests-Service, Responsable relations clients at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay in our beautiful City !:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Do not go by the pictures they are utterly deceiving..
where do I start? No aircon, or even fans to cope with the blistering heat, tiny congested bathrooms, broken toilet seats. Lift wasn’t working which we needed for my poorly brother who struggles to climb stairs. Staff were rude. Was a very unpleasant two nights.. will never go back there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank midhutmustafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews