We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Seraina P
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed September 9, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I spent a couple of days with my mum in Elodies appartment. It was perfect for us and we enjoyed very much the area and all the lovely details in the flat. Prepared with a lot of love. Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david c
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paris escapade”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic spot close to metro and real Paris life. Definitely cosy but character abounds. Elodie was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari S
Utah
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect romantic getaway”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This great apartment was cutely decorated and very comfortable. The metro was just a half block away with easy access to all of Paris. The bed was comfortable and we had all the amenities we needed while we were there. Elodie is very responsive to questions and helpful to our needs. She speaks excellent English. We enjoyed staying here because we felt more in the heart of Paris - not the touristy area. Great little cafe on the corner and a grocery store just around the corner. Really, really enjoyed staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pennyfgs2
St. Albert, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment! great location”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved staying at this fully equipped apartment. So close to the metro station we were minutes to anything we wanted to see

The apartment is close to a Monoprix, 2 Boulangers, Speed Rabbit Pizza and the flea Market. Make sure to go to the local Market on Sunday too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah N
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely little place to base your Paris exploration from”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is small but feels light and airy and comfortable. It was very clean on arrival and Elodie our host said hello and let us know where she lived and that we could contact her if we had any questions. The double bed is big and very comfortable, the sofa bed is also very comfortable but is probably best for only one adult.
The metro station is a very close to the apartment and most popular areas of Paris are about 30 mins away. Definitely fit in a visit to Sacre Coeur which is very close by and the surrounding area of Mont Matre, its lovely and has fantastic views of Paris. Also, there are a few supermarkets and other small shops within a short walk of the apartment.
There are some parts to the neighbourhood where I wouldn't feel safe in the nights such as under the bridges but this is easily avoided we had no problems at all in the streets surrounding the apartment and enjoyed walking to Sacre Coeur (although is it a steep climb - beware!). We felt safe enough.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mojgan M
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was good and did feel like a home.
Close walking distance close to Garibaldi metro station and saint ouen antique market.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley D
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Small but comfortable apartment good local amenities”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice but I would not describe it as a two bedroom apartment rather it is a studio, as there is only one room with a dividing wall but no door.

The 'sleeps 4' arrangement is via the bed settee in the lounge/kitchen area. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of equipment including a kettle. The bathroom was a reasonable size and shower, sink and toilet were good.

The proximity of the Metro and local shops and restaurants makes this a great location although outside of the Paris 75 postcode. Elodie was very friendly and speaks really good English as does her neighbour who helped out by bringing us the bed linen when we discovered Elodie had forgotten we were 4 not 2. I wouldn't recommend this apartment for 4 adults, we were 2 adults and 2 children aged 6 & 10.

We were unfortunate that it was a heatwave when we were there and it was impossible to keep cool despite the fan that Elodie gave us to help out.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing