We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$83
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$240
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$222
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$117
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$221
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$164
US$147
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
66
142
52
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
142
52
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroland garrosmetro stationeme arrondissementprint boarding passesaround the cornerfresh fruitorly airportlovely little hotelclean roomswalking distanceminute walkcouple of nightssmall hotelclose to the hotelreception desklocation is excellentwifi
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 281 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017

The hotel is the 15-eme arrondissement, very near to the underground station. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The staff is very kind. Good breakfast too with sweet and salted foods. The quality to proce ratio is excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scilladeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-P C, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Scilladeg,

Thank you for your kind review. We should be delighted to greet you on a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Good experience with the Hotel Alizée. I've been some times before in this hotel for business. The rooms are OK. Not so big but clean. The hotel is quiet and you can sleep well. The metro is very close (200 m) and this is a good location for a visit in Paris. Staff is professionnal and pleasant. Prices are OK, especially in summer, when they have special offers. Breakfast is good. I've stayed 4 nights in this hotel with my family. I can recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Close to the metro Charles Michels. Nice location to visit Paris.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abilenearj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-P C, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Abilenearj,

We are very happy that the hotel is answered your expectations and we thank you taking the time to note this nice comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Very clean and well presented room and bathroom, the staff were all friendly and helpful, they let me practice my terrible French and were happy to switch to English when I got stuck! The location was good, close to the Eiffel Tower, metro station metres away and plenty of shops and cafes round the corner. Would definitely stay again. I had friends staying there as well and they also said their rooms were lovely.

Room Tip: I had a corner room, it was gorgeous and large!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Faye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-P C, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Faye A,

Thank you for your very kind review. We are sure that your French is not so bad as you wrote it.
Et nous serons ravis de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour !!
With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

One can not expect better service, better location.the room was very clean. The stall was very helpful and professional. The receptionist at my arrival handled a complicated situation I had to experience by calling my previous hotel and making sure my passport was kept in a safe place before I can go back and retrieve it....

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-P C, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Rajaa A,

Thank you so much for this kind review. We are very satisfied when our hotel meets all your expectations. See you very very soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

The location was top notch. Near shops and restaurant. Near Metro. Nice and friendly hotelstaff. Clean and nice. It would have been nice if the room have had a water boiler for my coffe. I will recomend my freinds to stay at this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Carin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-P C, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Dear Carin,
We thank you for kind feedback. We hope having the opportunity to host you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews