We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$714
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
117
264
87
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
264
87
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationaround the cornerleave the keywould stay againbusiness triprooms are smallfloor roomstaying at this hotelquiet areatea and coffeebuffet breakfastgare de lyonmain attractionswithin easy walking distanceloved this hotelshort staymin walk
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 521 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

This hotel locates near to Art De Tromps and shopping malls, it has nice and clean room. Everything is perfect and new. The cafe food is delicious. The service is good and the stuff are quite friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ongbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nation R, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear Ongbb,

We thank you for your comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Paris.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

The lift was very small,
Access to the hotel wifi too complicated and with problems
Very poor breakfast of food
Relax area and Breakfast area not adequate mostly the relax/business area
children very noisy in reception and lift

Room Tip: very small and without forniture for clothes
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Giovanni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nation R, Front desk at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Giovanni P,

We thank you for your comment.

We are sorry that your stay in our hotel did not fulfil all your expectations. Regarding the wifi, did you come back to the front desk to ask the receptionist for help?
We were a bit surprised by your comment regarding our breakfast, as we propose a large choice for the continental breakfas, among which:
- various meat products (bacon, sausages, ham...), including Halal products
- traditional French products (traditionally-made jam, crêpes, cheese, etc.)
- various types of bread, including gluten-free bread
- dairy products: milk, soy milk, yogurts
- fresh fruits
- different kinds of cereals

We wish you a pleasant week-end,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

It a very clean hotel, with really friendly and helpful reception staff, rooms are basic, but got every thing you need with big stand up shower with lots of hot water. We payed for breakfast too be included and we found breakfast great, lots to choose from, including hot food, but the same everyday, so this would get boring if you were staying for a longtime. The lady who manages the breakfast service is lovely and really helpful and couln't do enough for you, so thank you to her. The hotel round the corner from lots of places to eat and supermarkets, so this handy. It also around the corner from the main metro line so really easy to get to the main attractions and a metro and a train to get to the airport so quite cheap to travel. Their was only 2 negative things about this hotel, if u get a rubbish view, and told u cant change rooms, and not enough hanging space in the bathroom. But this would not stop me staying at this hotel again if i was in Paris.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Sejal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nation R, front desk at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Sejal R,

We thank you for your comment.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for providing information on the hotel's surrounding that will be useful to other guests.

For your information, we propose suites up to 25m² with a small additional cost.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris.

Have a nice week-end,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018

The hotel was allright for one night, but the room was really extremely tiny. One could hardly move, and there wasn't even the space to place the suitcase. Besides people were nice and the standards were sufficient. Breakfast could have included a bit more choice.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveller_271828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment. We admit that some of our room may look small for travellers with many suitcases. We propose different types of rooms from the single at 10m² to the family suite at 25m². We will be happy to recommand you the best room type for you for your next stay. do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

We are currently staying at this hotel and really like it. It is a little far from the center of Paris but there is a Metro station one of the major lines right around the corner. Super easy to get anywhere. It is a quite neighborhood too. The beds are comfortable. The staff has been great.

Our only criticism would be with the back “hangout” area. There isn’t covering. There should be. 2 reasons - 1) there are a lot of pigeons and there have been times that the chairs have several markings. 2) it happens to be raining as we are visiting, which we love, but now we can’t go out there since it is all wet.

Otherwise, a great hotel. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Joshua

Thank you for you comment, and for your advice regarding the patio. My team and I are studying the possibility to add shade sails over the terrasse.

I hope you will visit us again soon

best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews