We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
58
67
30
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
67
30
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of pillows stay there again small bathroom comfortable bed business trip metro line air conditioning lovely hotel neighborhood kettle shower bedding internet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 173 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We booked this based on price, we ended up spending way more getting into the center of Paris and my husband accompanied me everywhere as it seems like a bit of a dodgy neighborhood, I certainly wouldn’t go around alone as a female. The room served its purpose since we spent no time there but there was barely room to walk around the bed. Easier to climb over the bed to get to the bathroom from the door. We will be spending the money next time..

Stayed: August 2018
Thank TrailBlazer219317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is nice and comfortable. We arrived earlier that the check in time at the hotel as our flight was in the morning and the receptionist help us to have one room ready to check in early as we were very tired. The hotel is in a good location, near a subway station and many restaurants near from there. The only thing that I didn’t like from the hotel it was the bathroom is so small.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank muhamed f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Great hotel very clean and staff are excellent they always willing to help Jacque was very helpful with ideas of where we could go as well as making us feel very welcome. if i had to pick a fault it would not be with the hotel itself but where the hotel is as the area at first arrival made me feel very cautious but once i went to look around discovered the locals were nice.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

What a wonderfull service we’ve got from de nightwatch Jacques! An incredible man who even gave our kids a good explanation of the history from moulin rouge! Thank you so much for your service! Greetings and hope to see you at our next visit!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank esthers729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

It is a 2 * hotel but with a good location. A few minutes walk to metro station Porte de Clignancourt, a place where you can find all the nationality based in Paris.
The rooms are very small and cosy.
Breakfast not so reach, based on cheese.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tanase I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews