We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveller rating
224
422
207
101
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
422
207
101
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anvers metro station fabric shops moulin rouge barbes rochechouart triple room continental breakfast few minutes walk excellent location free internet friendly hotel around the corner montmartre basilica district soap lift cafes
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2017

We have just come back from a 3 day break in Paris "en famille" (2 adults, 3 teenagers). Bellevue was perfect for us since only 10 mins walk from Gare du Nord, 3 mins walk from Anvers metro, and lots of restaurants/cafes and shops nearby. Hotel is basic but very clean and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel for a city break.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank AMJLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevuehotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you AMJLS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

very pleasant. The rooms are clean and warm as should be.
The breakfast could be better, however it is satisfatory.
It is close to the Sacre coeur and metro station what is nice, once it becames very accessible.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecocharles8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevuehotel, Manager at Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Thank you Ecocharles, we are looking forward to see you again!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed six days in Paris and we were very pleased with our choice. The location is excellent. Only a couple of minutes walk from Anvers metro station, which gives you a good flexibility to access to everywhere. So colse to heart of Montmartre and Sacre Coeur. Staff is excellent and friendly. It's a typical parisian building. It feels cossy. The rooms are small but so clean. The bed is so comfortable. In the morning hotel corridors smell coffee that is so inviting for breakfast. The continental breakfast is so fresh and rich. We were very pleased with our hotel and will certainly return sometime soon.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fisun Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevuehotel, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2017

Thank you so much for your review Mr. Fisun.

We are hoping to see you again in our hotel.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Better than average Paris budget hotel - very clean and tidy. Perfect location - 10 minute walk from Gard du Nord and 5 minutes from a metro station with 2 lines either east/west or north south without changing. Friendly staff and 24 hour access - perfect for a night on the town! Taxi 11 euro from Latin quarter! 5 minutes from Sacre Couer. Quiet street too.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ajpulfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevuehotel, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you so much M Pulfrey for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

I ve been for a short city break in Paris and ended up at this hotel and i loved it. Althou the rooms are small, there was very quiet and warm in the room. The position is excellent, situated near Sacre Coeur and near Anvers Metro station give the tourest a good flexibility for visiting the city. Also i like the fact that there were lots of restaurants nearby as well as an market. Speaking of restaurants, the one in the hotel is quite small and could have dificulties when crowded. All in all it is a great hotel.

PS : The man at the front desk was very nice and has a great sense of humor, bonus points for him:)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Radu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevuehotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you Radu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews