We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
373
309
59
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
309
59
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationeiffel tower from our roomnice neighborhoodminute walkeiffel tourrecommend this hotelmetro stationnice bathroomcroissantssmall hotelfree wifilong weekendlovely hotelwould definitely stay here againtourist attractionsstayed for nightsbaguette
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 755 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Excellent hotel in a excellent location. Room was lovely clean and modern. Excellent bathroom with a power shower. Less than a 10 min walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Trocerdo. Enjoyed our long weekend very much and hope to come back very soon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth-Kieffer, Manager at Passy Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear David W.

We would like to thank you for such a lovely grade and comment. We appreciate it so much.

Our rooms are all quite different , it is good to hear you liked yours, with its power shower, cleanness and decoration.

Hope to welcome you on your next long week end.

Witrh our warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful 2 night stay for our wedding anniversary. Lovely driver met us at the airport (CDG) and pointed out the sights. €45 was a great price.
Fantastic friendly staff who allocated us a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower, as requested. It was lovely to open the big windows in the morning and look out onto the bustling Rue de Passy. However you couldn't hear a thing with the with windows closed.
It was a lovely room with a huge bed which was really comfortable. Lovely to have a fridge to chill a nice bottle of champagne for when we got back in the evening.
Passy is a beautiful area with gorgeous shops, cafes and restaurants. Check out the covered food market, it's wonderful! Looking forward to returning to this great hotel in this lovely area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Lucanlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth-Kieffer, Manager at Passy Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear Lucanlily,

Many thanks for taking time to share your feelings during your stay.

We cannot promise it, but when we can do it, we enjoy allocate room with view on the top of the Eiffel Tower for a romantic stay.

Our covered market is typically Parisian and 5 minutes walk only, we also recommend it. You will find fresh food, french cheese...

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

With our best regards






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Great Hotel in a lovely neighbourhood, within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Easy city to get around by public transport. Hint for a stay would be to purchase a book of 10 tickets to use on buses & metro within Paris network.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth-Kieffer, Manager at Passy Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Lyn M.

Many thanks for taking time to write such a lovely comment.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and used the public transportation to visit our city.

You are right, the 10 book tickets is really useful if you are here for few days and can be used on metro and buses.

Hope to welcome you again

With our very best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The property was excellent and I a great location. The hostess at the front desk was over the top gracious and made our stay a highlight. I'm sure we will return to the Passy Eiffel Hotel on our next visit to Paris.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth-Kieffer, Manager at Passy Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Peggy M.

We thank you for such a great grade. It goes straight to heart !

We will pass your compliment to our front desk hostess and we are glad you appreciate our hotel and its location.

We will welcome you with pleasure on your next visit to Paris.

With our warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We had three wonderful nights in this wonderful little hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is nice and clean and quiet. We had our 10th anniversary in Paris and Hotel Passy Eiffel was a perfect place for us to stay. Thanks also to Christine who on request manage to give us a room towards the street, so we could open the windows in the morning and see the Eiffel Tower
Makda Lena and Stein-Erik

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Escape434407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth-Kieffer, Manager at Passy Eiffel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear Makda Lena and Stein-Erik,

Many thanks for such a nice grzde, we appreciate it so much.

Christine was really glad to be able to allow you a room with a view on the top of the Eiffel Tower all the more for this special occasion.

We hope to have pleasure to welcome you again in a near future.

With our warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews