We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wandering Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Clothes Washer & Dryer.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Free Wifi, Free Cable TV, Free Long Distance Phone
PARIS Guide Books / Cook Books / DVD's & More FREE !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals.  Recommended by Rick Steves and TripAdvisor !
PROVIDED FOR YOU ! Free Paris Movies & Books
The Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysees: 5 Minutes Walking !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals: More than 100 Positive TripAdvisor Reviews !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: COMFORTABLE COUCH BED: Opens To Become Bed For 2 More Guests !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathybate...
Goliad, Texas
1 review
“Wandering Paris”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Perfect location for getting to almost anywhere in Paris. Two nearby metro stations including the large Charles de Gaulle Etoille. Nearby street market open daily. A MetroPrix in the next block. This is our second stay in this apartment, first time with four people, this time with two. Very comfortable with four. Very quiet. Nice kitchen and bath. Cobblestone very responsive to any issues. We’re stuck on this apartment Will definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Merci! We are so happy that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We'd love to have you back for a third :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjriordan...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment and Location”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our greeter Hannah did a great job. Apartment was spotless. Amenities super. Neighbors quiet. A very enjoyable stay, would definitely recommend.
----

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the comments! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny P
Kihei, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home!”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 3rd time staying in one of the Cobblestone Paris rentals and our 2nd stay in Le Triomphe Elysees. We chose this apartment for this trip because we had friends traveling with us and having the apartment across the hall for them was very convenient. The apartment is in superb location... easy access to stores, restaurants, street markets and the metro. There is also a taxi stand right out front.

Cobblestone Paris makes sure that you have everything you need when staying with them. Linens, kitchen accessories, wifi and even a bottle of wine and a chocolate bar to start your stay off right!

When I hear of anyone going to Paris I always tell them to stay at a Cobblestone Paris apartment... I will be staying with them again in December!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thanks for choosing us again, Penny! See you December! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Parisian apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Cobblestone provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. Jennifer was always helpful, prompt and professional. The location, size and amenities in the apartment exceeded our expectations; we looked forward to returning each evening to someplace that felt like a home away from home in Paris. Close to the Metro and a fabulous market. David provided a really great tour, the highlight of our trip! We look forward to returning soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
It is our pleasure to provide excellent experiences, see you soon! Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va2017201...
Walnut Creek, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A charming and ideally located Paris apartment”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Paris in November 2016 and stayed at Le Triomphe Elysees for a week. We loved everything about our charming apartment. It was cozy, comfortable and well appointed. It was evident that Cobblestone management had made a concerted effort to make the guests feel at home. David, our greeter, was very hospitable; he walked us through the apartment, showed us how everything worked and shared helpful tips. We were very impressed when he hurried to meet us when we arrived at the apartment about 45 minutes earlier than scheduled. A bottle of wine and chocolate were waiting for us on the table to welcome us and to help start our vacation in style. There was a detailed information book on the table and numerous guidebooks about Paris on the bookshelf. It was a pleasant surprise to see the apartment equipped with modern conveniences such as a dish washer, a washer/dryer, and a towel warmer. It was well stocked with spices, oil, tea bags, coffee, sugar etc. The location of the apartment too was excellent; Arc de Triomphe was just around the corner as were so many other attractions, restaurants, patisseries, and shops. Public transportation including trains, buses and taxis were readily available, although you could walk to numerous attractions. What more could one ask for?

We will definitely return to Paris for a visit in future, and hopefully stay at Le Triomphe Elysees to once again enjoy the hospitality of Cobblestone rentals (Jennifer and David) and the comfort and convenience of the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MONTYHADE...
Visalia, California
Level 6 Contributor
390 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,231 helpful votes
“Good stay..”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would have given 5 stars but there were few things I was not so fully satisfied with my stay, the apartment is pretty and it's actually on a great location, next door there is a cafe and a 5 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe, plus also close to few great restaurants that we actually enjoyed and also those places were recommended by our host. So location was great, now the apartment itself was nice and had everything we could need on our stay, which wasn't much because we only used it for sleeping, what I did not like was the noise of the floor, every time we walked or I walked which I slept in the living room the noise from the floor was loud, the other part was the rules, I do understand about not making noise after some time and be careful on things but the whole thing about cleaning the place after our stay and make sure to do them or be charged for not following them just make no sense, then why pay for the cleaning fee right? But over all we enjoyed the stay and we had fun, also worth mention our greeter was very nice and explained many good tips at arrival, her name is Katie I believe, so over all it's a good stay. Side note they welcome you with chocolates and wine! Very delicious!
If you asked why 4 stars when everyone gave 5, I will be honest I was thinking on 5 after my stay in Spain but after my stay in Fraser Place Canary Wharf London trust me that place took the number one. Happy stay in Paris!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you for your generally positive review. I am sorry but there is a misunderstanding about cleaning. We do not expect our guests to clean the apartment after their stay, we have a staff of cleaners who clean, however we ask guests to not leave dirty dishes, take food out of the fridge and remove the garbage from the apartment. I don't think this should be considered extreme. If garbage or unclean dishes are left, this could start to smell and Im sure the next guest would not appreciate it. I am not sure how you wanted to leave the apartment, but I do hope doing these small things was not too difficult for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina O
1 review
“Best service at Le Triomphe Elysees.”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Ryan and Jennifer was a great hosts: friendly, flexible and always open for questions or help. I can recommend this hosts without any concerns!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing