We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greate place for a coffe and a light breakfast”
Review of Soul Kitchen

Soul Kitchen
Ranked #190 of 19,409 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Montmartre
Description: -Homemade food and coffee made with love in a cozy and welcoming atmosphere- *Breakfast until 12:00 *Lunch from 12:00 to 15:00 (sometimes earlier if everything is sold out!): the menu changes daily and includes vegetarian, vegan or gluten free options, but not only ! *Cakes and pastries all afternoon until 18:00
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

A small cafe on the way to Monmatre. Good service, ok prices and fresh food.
A place where you can relaxe on your journey in Paris. Not a typical tourist place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 168kjetilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 319 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2018

A nice, cosy and small restaurant after the stairs!!!!! Love this district but the stairs!!
I had a nice and healthy lunch with a great salad I would definitely recommend that with their ginger "citronade" with sparkling water.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doujamei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing, the menus change very often, the staff is friendly, highly recommend!
I often go there at noon and they manage to serve you in no time!
Plus the food seemed to be home made!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nicolasman2601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

I really love this little place! The atmosphere is fantastic simple and warm. The dishes are really good. I warmly suggest this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank fabiocB9196JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

My daughter and went to Soul Kitchen looking for a pretty pattern on our coffees and they did not disappoint. The restaurant is quite small but there is outside seating on the sidewalk.
The coffee was beautiful and very good. We got muffins which were good but breakfast was limited to baked goods, which were good but if you need a bigger breakfast this may not work for you. Note we did go on a Friday morning so weekends may be different.
The staff was very nice and I think cozy would be a good description of the space.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul Kitchen also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Soul Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing