We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Great location - close to patisseries, cafes...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and sleeping area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and sleeping area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Kitchen and sleeping area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sleeping area
Sleeping area
Sleeping area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Local area
Local area
Local area
Local area
Local area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JohnRCopa
Copacabana, Australia
1 review
“"Great location - close to patisseries, cafes, shops, Metro and well eqipped"”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a great 8 days we spent in the Montparnasse area - with our apartment so close to exciting patisseries, restaurants, shops, Wednesday and Saturday markets and 3 close Metro stations for visiting exciting Paris locations. The apartment was very well equipped and a great Paris base.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: The untimely Paris rain
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear John,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ona B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been 4 days and it was perfect, we have all what we need there. It was near of every thing, we can visit a lot of things walking. You have a lot of supermarkets next to de apartment and it's so beautiful, welcome and comfortable. Despite the appearance of the entrance to the block of flat, when you go inside the apartment is perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Dear Ona, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon in Paris - maybe in the air with you as Captain? ! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osvaldo G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A honey moon dream”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This travel was perfect.
Begin with the apartment that we rent. A clean place, everything new and very comfortable. The localization was great, close to a metro station, many restaurants and bars.
My with and me visited many landmarkes: Louvre Museum , Eiffel Tower, Chateau de Verssailles (the best place that we visited), Cathédrale Notre Dame and Basílica de Sacré Cœur. Everything was great. We decided to walk a lot, close to 15km per day. This was the best choice because we knew beatutiful places and restaurants without a planning.
Paris it's a magic place and a good place to spend your Honeymoon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and new things
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear Osvaldo,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon in Paris - maybe in the air with you as Captain? ! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mulgogi
Paris, France
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Location is good. But appartement is not in a condition to receive guest. Bed is really sub-par. And fits only one people. "Bathroom" was difficult to use : shower broken, toilets flushing hazardous. Super noisy at night from the entrance. The price is too high and this super small studio needs some investment to be livable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Hello Mulgogi.

Thank you for your review which we, at Lokappart, find very negatively biased considering this flat usually gets mostly 4 and 5 star ratings.
You mention several aspects of disappointment, let's look at them one by one.

"Bed is really sub-par": It is the best (and most expensive) mattrass one can buy on the market.

"And fits only one people": The dimensions are clearly listed on our page: 160cm x 200 cm. This is larger than most double bed standars sizes in France.

"Shower broken": We were at the flat this morning and the shower works fine. Why do you say it is broken?

"Toilets flushing hazardous": The flushing mecanism is a standard toilet flush. What do you think is wrong with it?

"Super noisy at night from the entrance": The studio is court facing and is not anywhere close to the entrance. How can it be noisy?

"The price is too high and this super small studio needs some investment to be livable": This studio has been redone from A to Z in April this year and it is still in that new condition today. Do you have photos to serve as evidence? The price is aligned to similar flats, otherwise it would not be booked out for the next 6 weeks, would it? Why are all the other reviews positive while you find it unliveable?

We wish you had communicated with us during your rental so we could have adressed your concerns.

On the contrary we reminded you twice to communicate the desired check out time.
You never replied and we could not arrange to meet you or organise our housekeeping.

Kind regards,
Erik and the Lokappart team in Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocco R
Albino, Italy
2 reviews
“Just in the middle”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The location was good and most practical; clean with all the facilities. Easy to reach wherever you want and full of drug stores. The staff was really nice and professional. The only drawback is the hot water that was freezing all time long, but I'm sure it was just a temporary trouble and it didn't spoil our stay. I really recommend this apartment and enjoyed the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The easiness to reach wherever you want
Liked least: Some trouble with the hot water (was freezing)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear Rocco
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
PS: no more hot water problems since we changed the tank -)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear guest from California,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear guest from Belgium,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing