We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment and fantastic owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Chris5085...
Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
1 review
“Great apartment and fantastic owner”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

From the time we initially requested information and a quote to the end of our stay the owner was extremely helpful. The apartment was well equipped, warm, sunny and very comfortable. We also very much appreciated the laundry facilities.

The apartment was close to shops and the bus and metro routes. The owner was easily contacted and provided all the information we needed for a great stay.

We would definitely want to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, warmth, comfort, cleanliness
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Dear Chris, many thanks for your feedback. I'm very pleased you spent a good time in Paris and enjoyed my apartment. I hope next time French rugby team will play All Blacks, you'll be there in Paris to see French beating NZ ;). Enjoy the rest of your travel in Europe. Best Regards, Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham G
Arlington, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect location and lay out for 4 adults and 2 chlidren”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My wife, kids (8 & 9 yr. olds), and in-laws spent a week in this apartment. It was furnished and very comfortable. Both bedrooms converted into US size queen size beds and the couch converted into a full size bed. The kitchen was equipped with everything you could need.

The location was convenient to the RER and Metro stations. The neighborhood offered everything fresh; bakeries, produce, butcher, and cheese shops. As well as a awesome wine shop all within a 5 minute walk. The Seine River is an 8 minute walk away and the Eiffel Tower is within 15 minutes.

This apartment is ideal for families or couples looking to enjoy Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and working with the owner.
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2013
Hi Raeshon, many thanks for your very nice feedback. I hope to meet you in Paris again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was so spacious, well appointed and it had a fully fitted kitchen
Liked least: No shower curtain or curtain on the wardrobe, but the owner was fixing both these things as it is all brand new!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Many thanks Nathalie for your feedback. I'm waiting for your next visit to Paris !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jota F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Many thanks for your very nice review. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire. Ravi que votre séjour se soit déroulé pour le mieux.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marseille, France
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: calme, luminosité, taille de l'appartement
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Bonjour, nous sommes ravi que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre appartement. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johanna L
Ploemeur, France
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation. Nous avons été ravi d'accueillir des Bretons chez nous! Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing