We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,895
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$118
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$180
US$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel du Printemps(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$82
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
344
275
45
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
275
45
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswith freshly squeezed orange juicequiet streetminute walkwithin walking distancespacious roomaround the cornerenjoy parislovely boutiquelounge areaside streetmoulin rougedecent sizethe location is perfectboutique hotelthe ground floorvery nice hotellots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 683 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

We had a fantastic stay at the Hotel Arvor Saint Georges. The hotel was clean, the service exceptional and all the staff were really friendly. The hotel was conveniently located in the 9th Arr for local places of interest, shops, restaurants & bars. The nearest Metro station was just around the corner. It would be nice to have facilities for tea and coffee in the room, but it's not a deal breaker. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 501. It was more than adequate.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe F, Directeur général at Hotel Arvor Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Eugene E,

Thanks for taking the time here to review our services after your stay with us.
The team and I are really pleased to read that you mostly enjoyed your stay in Paris. We are dealing with a tea and coffee making facilities which are already in our suites.

Looking forward to welcome you back here soon,

Kind Regards,

Christophe Turquet-Falaise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

This was my third time staying at Hotel Arvor. It's our top choice in Paris because we love the convenience of the neighborhood, the décor and style of the hotel, and the friendly and helpful staff.

We did not have the hotel breakfast - it was discounted to 12 euro during our stay, but we opted to explore the options in the area: Marlette, La Compagnie du Café (our favorite), and Coquelicot.

The staff is always so helpful and nice - umbrellas were always available and even with a booking mix up (on my part), they made the switching of rooms easy and convenient.

A few days, we noticed a very strong vinegar smell while the rooms were being cleaned. I like that they are using natural cleaning methods, but the smell was off-putting.

Room Tip: rooms facing the back are quieter
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vacation9778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe F, Directeur général at Hotel Arvor Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear vacation9778,

The entire staff and myself would like to thank you for your loyalty and are looking forward to see you back here on a next vacation trip,

Kind Regards,

Christophe Turquet-Falaise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

The aura of the hotel was that of friendliness. Extremely polite staff who were always there for me and my wife whenever we wanted a recommendation regarding restaurants,places to visit in Paris etc. Neddless to say that whenever we visit Paris from now on we will stay At Arvor Saint Georges. Our thanks for making our trip so much better.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe F, Directeur général at Hotel Arvor Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Bonjour Harris N,

Thank you very much for your nice and kind words.
Looking forward to welcome you back here soon,

Christophe Turquet-Falaise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018

My husband and I stayed for our first year anniversary. The staff were very welcoming, polite and helpful: organising taxis and giving some useful information about the surrounding area.

We had a room with the most beautiful view of Paris' rooftops and the Eiffel Tower in the distance; it was clean and very comfortable.

The hotel is perfectly placed for anyone who wants to enjoy Paris as a walking city. Montmartre was only 15 minutes away and there were at least 3 metro stations nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe F, Directeur général at Hotel Arvor Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear Hannah K,

Many thanks for your kind words and the team and I are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Looking forward to welcome you back in Paris,

Christophe Turquet-Falaise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Staying at different hotels each trip makes it easier to explore new neighborhoods in Paris. But we like to return to Hotel Arvor. Everything is so nice, especially the staff.

With the snow, we had to reschedule our departure. A one-night stopover became a comfortable three-night stay in a bright room.

Great breakfast spread as usual. First time and highly recommended: room service menu in the lounge.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BrunoFromNishinomiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe F, Directeur général at Hotel Arvor Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear BrunoFromNishinomiya,

Many thanks for your nice review,

Looking forward to welcome you back here soon,

Christophe Turquet-Falaise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews