We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick but very good”

Capriccio Sorrentino
Ranked #3,294 of 19,411 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Neighbourhood: Gros-Caillou
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Gros-Caillou
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Very good italian food. I tried a good italian wine also... Fair prices. Nice place to take a quick lunch near Eiffel Tower.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Mihai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 156 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2017

We stopped here on the recommendation they had very good pizza. It was a basic thin crust pizza with a good crust but nothing memorable. The food in the deli case looked very good but we had come looking for a good pizza. *Also a bit of a language barrier with person who took our order

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

My mom, sister and I stumbled upon this little gem while walking around the area. We all split the margarita pizza and it was delicious! You could tell it was made fresh. The man inside was super friendly with us and our extremely horrible French. The lady, not as much hence the 4 out of 5.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

Ideally located near the Eiffel Tower and Champ de Mars, it's a great place to stop for some real Italian food and coffee. Very good value for money.

I would recommend trying the Lasagne.

We had a personal issue with our little boy and they really looked after us.

We will be going back when we visit the Eiffel tower again.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Timothyarnold1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Sorrentino is a perfect place to enjoy a lovely Pizza or Pasta.
It's just near the Eiffel tower. You will sea sea the typical customers of the 7th District. Make a reservation before coming.
Wine's from Italy are great. RED Nero di AVOLA

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank CRIS V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Capriccio Sorrentino also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Capriccio Sorrentino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing