We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in lovely apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
View
Hallways
Entrance
Street
Cuisine
Salon
Salon
Chambre
Salle de bain
Salle de bain
Cuisine
Vue
Miam
Paris en été
Paris en hiver
Mot d'une famille de 5 personnes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rachaelwr...
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay in lovely apartment!”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely Apartment, a ten minute walk away from Gare Du Nord. The apartment is within walking distance of all major tourist sights: Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, The Louvre. Beautifully Decorated and contains everything a person needs for a weeks stay in Paris. The area is quite safe and is always busy in the daylight hours. The area is full of pastries and cafes to have your pick from. The only trouble was that the apartment was on the fourth floor, killed climbing the stairs after walking around all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neda G
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Perfect location”
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay in the apartment. Everything you need is catered for. The owners were very helpful in giving directions and showing how everything worked. The flat itself is more than you need for a comfortable stay in Paris. Very quiet at night in the Passage. Always a good nights sleep after a long day touring Paris. We have not stayed in this part of Paris before but were pleasantly surprised with the location to excellent food shops and cafes as well as sights and the Metro. Thank you to Marcin and Mathilde for their warm welcome and thoughtfulness. We will come again on our next trip to the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent facilities and location
Liked least: Some renovations needed in the bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B
Simcoe County, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We would go back here in a heartbeat!”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We used this apartment as our home base while we toured Paris for a week and loved it.
Martin sent us wonderful directions which included pictures to help us find the apartment and had us met there by a family member. The apartment was a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord, and is a convenient 5 minutes to Cadet Metro station, a few stops for the Louvre. There are lovely patisseries and grocery shops nearby and a short walk away is a pedestrian street where you can find all kinds of shops and restaurants.

Martin and Matilde were very helpful and always available via email.

This was the perfect location to live in a real Paris community while vacationing. The apartment is a fourth floor walk-up, but this suited us and our teen children. If we are lucky enough to return to Paris, we will book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location in an active, interesting part of Paris.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick F
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We will always have Paris”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment for 5 days in March. We could find absolutely no fault what so ever with this rental. On arrival we were welcomed by a very friendly lady who showed us around a spotlessly clean, bright and fully equipped apartment. Then she gave us advice as to where to shop and eat. Metro station less than 5 mins walk from apartment. All the sites are easily reached from this apartment. My wife and have been travelling for years this has to be one of the best rentals we have had.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leopoldin...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in Montmartre”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed in this apartment for one week. the apartment was clean and fairly accurately matched the description. we had good communication with the owner and we really appreciated the fact that he allowed us to access the apartment at 9am (after a long 25 hr international flight this was a godsend). the apartment is within easy walking distance to several metro stops and is only a 20min walk (with suitcases) from Gare de Nord (useful if you are coming from the airport).
Positives: clean, good location, well heated, good cooking facilities, close to a supermarket.
Negatives: the bracket holding the shower head was loose or broken and so water leaked onto the bathroom floor. Being on the fourth floor there is often noise from the neighbours in the apartment above (but given it is an apartment block this is unavoidable really and we got used to it).
Overall, we were happy with our stay there.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taswombat...
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed December 11, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment - it was spacious and light, the beds were very comfortable, the sofa bed folded away very easily making it easy to convert the living area to a second bedroom and the kitchen was very well-equipped. It was also warm and quiet and, when the sun finally came out on the last day , very sunny. It was a small challenge to get my suitcase up 4 flights of stairs but well worth it. Martin met us and not only showed us around the apartment but also the area around pointing out the best bakery, supermarket, metro etc, We loved how central it was and walked everywhere from it - Notre Dame, Montmatre, Louvre etc. Would love to go back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and facilities in the apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeccaDohe...
Derry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in an amazing location”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment was wonderful - clean, cosy and comfortable as well as very close to the metro station which made it very easy to get around Paris. Martin was extremely helpful and was always available by mobile phone when we had any questions. Three of us stayed in the apartment for a weekend break. We had plenty of space and everything we needed for a perfect holiday was provided!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing