We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in heart of the Marais!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
jtietjen
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful stay in heart of the Marais!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I've never been to Paris before, and Annabelle's place was super. It's a block from the lovely park Places des Voges, and nearby to just about everything. Annabelle is responsive and welcoming, and we'll definitely stay here again! The bakery at the corner is wonderful for morning pastries!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
thank you Jeanie for your nice review and I hope to see you a next time
because I was very happy to meet you and your family.
Annabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicefazo...
Simcoe, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay in a great location!”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My daughter and I stayed in this apartment on a recent trip to Paris and found it to be most charming and well appointed. Annabelle was there to greet us on our arrival and she was most friendly and helpful. She went over all the local amenities with us and has quite a stash of city maps and tourist information available for her guests. The location was great, within easy walking distance to Isle St. Louis and Notre Dame, the Left Bank, the Seine and shops and transportation. The apartment is on the ground floor and has on hand everything one could possibly need while away from home. I would definitely recommend this charming apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Loved the location and the comfortable vibe of the apartment.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
thank you very much for your review , I was very happy to meet you and I hope to see you a next time.
Best wishes
Annabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeri W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming apartment”
Reviewed December 26, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been traveling to Paris regularly for the past 20 years, and this is my favorite apartment we have ever rented. Annabelle is such a lovely host. She met us at the apartment despite our flight being 4 hours late. Everything was comfortable and charming with lots of artistic touches. The location couldn't be better-so many great restaurants and shops nearby. Great bakery at the end of he block! And easy access to the Metro via the St. Paul station a few minutes away. Absolutely a terrific place to stay in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2015
Jeri, thank you very much for your comment, I was delighted to welcome you and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCalic
Belgrade, null, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very charming apartment”
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We fell in love with this charming apartment the moment we stepped in! It really is remarkably Parisian! I stay one week with two friends and it has everything we needed: stove, washing machine, etc. Nearby there are plenty of food stores, bakeries and a lot of great restaurants.
Thank you, Anabel, for a wonderful week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2014
Hello Cheri
THanks a lot for your comment, and I hope see you again with your family, Gary sent me a Photo and this will be a great "souvenir"
May be next time in Australia with my son Léo
Friendly,
Annabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Val562831
Ursy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'emplacement idéal
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dochoppel
Konstanz, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Zentral gelegen, ruhig, sauber, gemütlich
Liked least: Es gibt nichts, was uns nicht gefallen hat.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing