We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely studio”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio apartment with patio in a private line, free parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio apartment with patio in a private line, free parking
Quiet studio apartment with very good queen size bedding. Electric blinds for total darkness. Park your car & walk.. palace at one mile, stations to Paris 10 minutes walking.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Studio apartment with patio in a private line, free parking
Quiet studio apartment with very good queen size bedding. Electric blinds for total darkness.
Park your car & walk.. palace at one mile, stations to Paris 10 minutes walking.
in summer, patios in flowers
Breakfast can be served, option, 12€ per person
Very good bedding, queen size
Your studio and its patio
at the forefront verveine from Buenos Aires
Confortable oak floor
At the place of the table, we can provide an additional single bed
Studio, with patio in a green setting
Breakfast inside or in the patio ?
studio, 22m2
studio apartment has a kitchen area equipped.
Each studio apartment includes a bathroom with shower cubicle.
Each studio apartment includes a bathroom with shower cubicle.
A parking space, free of charge, is available to you for the length of your stay.
Our studios and the parking are located in a private line, calm & secure
Virginie and I will welcome you with pleasure in Versailles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Versailles, Yvelines, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C S
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely studio”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Clean, modern, very comfortable studio within a short walking distance of the Palace and town centre. Denis was very welcoming and gave us lots of tips about visiting the Palace and provided maps. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Thank-you Carole, it was very nice to meet you and your husband, you will be very welcome back for a next stay. kind regards from Versailles, Denis & Virginie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda C
2 reviews
“Heartedly recommended”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very neat and complete bedroom with a small kitchen corner (but there are too many good restaurants in Versailles to use it) and a small patio. A secured parking place for our car during our stay is a very big plus. Only 15 mins walk for a 15 mins train to Montparnasse station makes the location very attractive for both visites to Chateau Versailles as for Paris.
We will return, and we will highly recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank-you Magda for your review, you are right, we appreciate to live in green setting in Versailles and to be close to Paris too. Thank you very much and hope to see you back. Denis & Virginie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to park car safely, walk everywhere, and host who just wanted to help you
Liked least: Cooking facilities limited, if staying longer than short break
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank-you very much Rachel, it was a real pleasure to welcome you in Versailles. I appreciated a lot our exchanges with you and your husband. Hope to see you back perhaps to visit Fontainebleau & Vaux-le-Vicomte not so far from Versailles and so wonderful too. Many thanks, Denis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trip67413...
1 review
“The perfect place to explore Versailles and Paris”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The studio is a nice as in the picture, but feels better to be there. Modern,quiet,spacious enough and so comfortable, It is convenient to trains, buses, area shopping, and a comfortable walk to the Palace of Versailles.There is a large outdoor farmers market in a nearby square three days a week.
I can't say enough about the owner. Everything was handled very professionally. Right from the start the experience was timely and friendly. We received detailed directions which made finding the location a breeze . Spoke both English and French and we had no issue to understand each other.
Highly recommended for future stays,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan A
1 review
“Welcoming stay in comfortable apartment”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Welcoming stay in comfortable apartment. helpful in every aspect - especially the quick guide around versailles park to get our bearings

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: self contained
Liked least: could not get enough air at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johan1971
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We will stay here again, when we visit Versailles next time!”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The place is nice, clean and stylish. It has the flair of an expensive hotel room, but is far more personal. It is situated in walking distance to the palace and the market. We came by car and stayed three night and could have left the car in front of the house all the time.

We enjoyed the breakfast provided by the host and would recommend anyone to do the same.

What impressed us the most was the support offered by the host Denis. This started long before we arrived, as Denis contacted us some weeks prior to the stay and suggested activities and offered help to arrange private guided tours if we wanted. He also provided us with practical information and internet-links (e.g. wetherforecast, ticket-booking, wifi-code) before we arrived so that we did not have to search this on our own. When we arrived in the evening, he helped us to find a nice restaurant and booked the table for us. Also during the whole stay we could reach him regarding any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
Thank-you Johan we have been very happy to host you, your wife and your daughter in Versailles, we hope you enjoy the following of your trip in France, and hope to see you back n Versailles to visit other jewels of our region, Thank-you very much.
best regards,
Denis & Virginie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing