We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
469
244
106
35
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
244
106
35
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basset hound bar breakfast area old city walled city apple juice glass wall perfect location lovely hotel double sinks private parking lot main entrance toilet and shower loved this hotel du chateau deluxe room secure parking porte narbonnaise
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 864 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful stay. From the moment Cecile greeted us it just kept getting better. Sadly we were there for just one night so did not have a chance to enjoy all of the amenities. I did however have time for a massage and would certainly recommend it to anyone who has the time. Without a doubt, if we’re ever in Carcassonne again we would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patsy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Myself and my Wife had a three night stay here in August. The Staff are superb, particularly the Lady who checked us in and out.
The location of the Hotel coudn't be more convenient and picturesque. Carcassonne city walls are the backdrop. There is a shuttle bus stop for the airport a minute walk away. A lovely and quiet pool area and garden.
if you are looking for a relaxing break in stunning surroundings, with staff that are so attentive and helpful, then this is the place for you.
we will definately be back, and would/do recommend this boutique hotel to our friends.

Room Tip: Rooms by the Pool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulwUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

“The staff at the hotel were fantastic, they were friendly, helped with the Language, always smiling & helpful..
The room although small is helped by the glass divider wall between the bedroom and bathroom and made it feel a premium room. The location was brilliant, to be able to have parking and be that close to the Medieval city was a bonus. I really enjoyed my stay and we are already planning a return visit..”

 

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Such a beautiful hotel - wish we had planned to stay longer! We couldn't have been happier! Loved everything about it - location, pool area & super nice staff. Had a great, secure parking area - great view of the city. Beautiful dining and cocktail area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hbromley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Very nice place - fantastic team (service) - great location. We truly enjoyed our 4 days there, rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is fantastic and the terrace in front is a great location for an evening drink or just chilling out with the best of views.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews