We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$106
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel Du Midi(Montpellier)
US$134
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Royal Hotel(Montpellier)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$108
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$111
US$99
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$135
US$122
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel du Parc(Montpellier)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine de Verchant(Castelnau-le-Lez)
Book now, pay at stay
US$481
US$443
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
114
92
34
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
92
34
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsfrench stylesmall hotelold townstayed two nightscharming hotelcafes and restaurantsexcellent locationfrench hotelthe underground car parkwalking distancethe hotel staffnext morningcomfortable bedsenjoyed our staysouth of francelovely city
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 246 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Every time I go to Montpellier, I choose this hotel. . It is a very cosy hotel, and beautiful, with a personalized attention. Everything is very clean, there is no noise during the night because the lift stops after 22 h!
The breakfast is excellent and served at the table.
I feel like being at home!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanafdias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

this is a small hotel , tipically French , located in the old part od the town .
the rooms are small as well as the bathroom but very clean and comfortable
Breakfast is good with buffet : eggs, cheese, bread, jam, honey, fruit and yogurt, cereals milk
at walking-distance from city centre
located at Arc de Triomphe in a charming part of the city

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 1966Donatella1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017

Hotel absolutely charming, has a lovely French style in the heart of the city! Everything is in walking distance and they support you
Nice very comfortable bedroom with shutters. Clean, comfortable bathroom with good quality French shower gel & lotion -. Breakfast is nice and for sure you can find something you like: meat, cheese, cereal, fruits, yogurt and the amazing French Croissant..
Staff is very friendly & helpful. I left there a pair of shoes and they very kindly sent to my home town to Budapest! - Thank you again, highly appreciated your kindness!
When i will return to the city it is not a question that i will stay there!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kstoffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

This boutique hotel is located in the best location of old Montpellier within walking distance to shops, museums, cafes and restaurants. My room was small but very clean but had everything I needed; and the hotel staff was extremely helpful. I stayed here for 2 nights on my own and felt welcomed and safe. Good breakfast too! I was looking for a small hotel with lots French flavour and great hospitality...this was the one!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank WorldTravellerM5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

This family run hotel has an excellent location, walking distance to many of the places to visit in Montpellier, all staff were very kind and helpful, they allowed us to check the rooms and decide which one to take. They offer breakfast on a small salon in the main floor or outside on the sidewalk. Its a quiet side street with coffee places, bars, bakeries, you have plenty of options to eat and drink around the area. The room and bathroom were comfortable. They have storage to keep your bags if you continue to visit after check out. The place is charming and the owners are friendly, welcoming and kind. We enjoyed our stay, we'll return.....

Room Tip: We stayed at a big room (3 persons) on the main floor, excellent quiet and big..
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mtangulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews