We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Croix-Baragnon(Toulouse)
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residhotel Toulouse Centre(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$80
US$67
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ibis Toulouse Gare Matabiau(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
14
50
27
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
50
27
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception staffclean bathroombusy streetgreat locationjean jauresminute walktrain stationcentre
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 111 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Just returned from educational trip to Toulouse. Our group of 17 students thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Wilson Square. Location near old city center was perfect. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms show some wear, but are clean and comfortable. Late night street noise was noticeable but not excessive. Close to excellent restaurants, shopping, culture. An excellent value!

Room Tip: Request room off street to avoid street noise.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Went to Toulouse to visit my family. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and each time, enjoyed it. Very friendly management, central location, clean and reasonably priced. What else do you need ?
The street can be a bit noisy at night but the windows are equipped with double glazing and the rooms remain perfectly silent. In the morning do not hesitate to visit the Victor Hugo market which is the best in Toulouse and just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Restaurants are on the first floor of the market and are one of the best secrets of the city for lunch.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank baturini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2014

First time in beautiful Toulouse. Was a bit wary of staying in a 2* hotel, but our stay was excellent, staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was worth the price paid. Fresh towels everyday! And location couldn't of been better close to all attractions and only 15mins walk fron train station. Thanks Hotel Wilson for a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Joycelyn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2014

As per previous reviews this hotel is basic but clean. This was our first night in France and with very limited french we were very glad the reception staff were so helpful. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants the atmosphere of being very close to the town centre without paying over the odds.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TinnersRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel is located in the central area of Toulouse. You can easily reach the main attractions and sites of Toulouse by foot.
Price was a bargain as we were three people sharing a room (81 euros). We did not take the breakfast as it would be 8 euros per person, and there is a bar right on the same street, as well as a nice patisserie offering pastries in the morning so that worked for us and it turned out to be cheaper than eating at the hotel.
Finally, the staff was helpful when asking questions, bathroom was spacious compared to other hotels, and the room basic and clean.

Tips: Ask for rooms that is NOT facing Rue d'Asterlitz, as it can be quite noisy at night.

Room Tip: Tips: Ask for rooms that is NOT facing Rue d'Asterlitz, as it can be quite noisy at night.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emanuela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews