We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, great location and value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
keef30
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The property cancelled our booking without a refund!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment through booking.com and when I informed the host Sebastian that our flight was delayed and we would arrive at the apartment at 930 for check in, he cancelled the booking as this was 30 minutes past his check in hours. He refused to accomodate us and refused to refund our money. Sebastian decided to cancel the entire booking without the option of being flexible or inviting us to check in the following day. He has taken our money and shown no willingness to offer us any sort of service. We received the email from Sebastian just before boarding our flight to Toulouse so I had no accommodation when arriving in a foreign country with my pregnant wife, the distress caused is unexplainable. Avoid booking this place at all costs, Sebastian is not a person you want to hand your hard earned money to. I am in contact with the press, public relations in Toulouse city and with regulating authorities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Hello,

The maximum check-in time is 21:00.
This information is in the Booking.com page and I reminded it to you the day you booked the apartment.
I have no possibility to check-in customers after that.
I'm really sorry.
As there's a no show, I do not have to refund customers.
This is on my Booking.com page and that's what Booking told you.

Don't hesitate to book again, I will be very happy to meet you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraha...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT LOCATION”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very small, first floor, self-catering apartment in a really good central location, ideal for exploring the city. Warm and cosy for winter weather. We were introduced to the flat at a very inconvenient time for the renter - late new year's eve - but in a very friendly and helpful manner.
The decoration scheme is pale grey, red and black, the posters are quite lurid and a small table doubles for eating and for working. When we stayed, there was a very bright central light but we could not get the standard lamp and the table lamp to work. And we ate our breakfast cereal from a (clean) ashtray and a saucepan - no bowls! These problems are very easily fixable!
All in all we were glad to have been able to rent this place - thank you. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thanks for coming Barbara.
It was a real pleasure to welcome you.
I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannette...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, great location and value”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This centrally located apartment is well equipped and large enough for a comfortable stay of any duration. Less than 10 euro from the train station by taxi, or just a couple of stops on the metro. The central location can be crowded at times but the apartment is back from the street and was extremely quiet. Everything we needed was there and in good condition. Toulouse has plenty of things to do and all the main stores without that feeling you are in a tourist hot spot. It is an upstairs apartment with no lift which was not an issue for us. We loved staying here, and although we did not meet the owner, he was happy to provide advice regarding travel and how to find the apartment via email, and arranged for someone to meet us there on the first day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: Can't fault it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Thanks for coming Greg and Jeannette.
You were the perfect guests.
It would be very nice to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
529berite
Berlin, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice Appartement, perfekt service :-)”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

In this apartment I stayed 6 days. It was very clean and tidy. It was equipped with everything you needed. Also the bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect, as it was actually only 10 minutes on the Capitol. So there were good connections with the Metro. Located in the charming surroundings, were many small streets with shops, bakeries, cafes etc. The owner was very friendly and helpful. So he offered a pick up service from the airport, at an affordable price. On the day of departure, he took me to the airport for free. The booking request has been answered promptly. I was completely satisfied and would always be happy to stay here again. Thank you Sebastian and Cylia:-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: the view from the window....but no problem
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thanks Berit for visiting us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you.
I hope to see you again next time. You were the perfect guest !! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea L
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jaibalar...
Basauri, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René L
Montreal, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Très petit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Merci pour votre message René.
Je suis ravi de lire que votre séjour vous a plu.
Au plaisir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing