We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Le Grand Balcon(Toulouse)
US$161
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Croix-Baragnon(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$67
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residhotel Toulouse Centre(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$56
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
54
73
63
40
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
73
63
40
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed for nightsrestaurants and barswithin walking distancefacilitiesreceptionisteurosairport
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 251 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Perfectly well-placed hotel, enjoyable and calm rooms. The place is also delightfully clean, which is not the case for every hotels I've been in. The night service is especially enjoyable, as Bruno is a gentle recepioist indeed.
I recommend this hotel!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank Shell Master T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2015

We are staying at this hotel for a few days to enjoy. We booked a one room and found it to be just as expected, comfortable and homey. They have a great breakfast. There is a mall within walking distance so replenishing items is easy. The staff makes sure you are happy too, so it's a great place to stay! Finally, Bruno, the receptionist that took care of us in the evening is very helpful and
professionnal. Thanks to him.
Marino

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2015

That was a wonderful service offered by a dedicated team. Laurent even offered me a breakfast at 4am before calling the taxi to go to the airport. That's a croissant that I will remember! Thanx!!
The room was very clean and well maintained. It seems that the interior has been recently renovated.
The wifi (free) speed was pretty good and could use it for VPN connection and work a bit from my hotel room.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Staff were great, really helpful, courteous and friendly. The rooms - as it seems with most French city hotels - had really bad sound-proofing, and late night revellers were able to significantly disturb my sleep the first night... The lobby is smart, the rooms a little less so, the bathrooms are in need of a face-lift, but everything worked fine. Location is great. The wifi was fairly sluggish, but worked, and was free.

A shout-out for Bruno and his two colleagues at reception (didn't catch their names); poor guy was on the night shift but still had a smile when I left at 5.30am!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BennyH1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2015

I had a nice stay during my business trip in France ,this hotel looks great and the rooms are OK ,even-though the rooms need an upgrade the service and the politeness from the employee named jealal was perfect, just great ,the hotel is situated near a nice restaurant named j'go that was recommended by the hotel employee and i really enjoyed my meal ,thanx again for the advice jealal!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juste m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews