We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,138 results
Traveller rating
317
663
133
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
663
133
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dual carriageway plenty of parking free parking and wifi buffet breakfast is short stay would stay again town centre minute walk car park sized room quiet room lovely harbour rooms are clean within walking distance comfortable hotel nice stay ham
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,138 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2016

The Ibis Hotel is in the main street into Honfleur and we were on the second floor at the back, no traffic noise at all. Plenty of on-site parking.

We had tried to book into Ibis Styles which is closer to the centre of Honfleur but they were booked out. However, the walk into town was not onerous.

It was a big spartan room with BBC on TV, a large bathroom with shower. The bathroom is an entire plastic pod with a big sliding door, very futuristic and obviously easy to keep clean.

I had an excellent night’s sleep, my second good night at an Ibis, my first at Niort. They do promote their bed comfort and I totally agree.

Very good shower and excellent wifi.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

This hotel is typical Ibis style. Apparently our room at the back had recently been refurbished and it was definately clean and comfortable. The bathroom is large and well laid out with space for toilet bags etc.
We stayed with our quite lively 9 month old Sprocker and were made to feel very welcome by the friendly staff.
Although the breakfast is a little more expensive than other Ibis hotels (8.95 euros each) the quality and choice of ingredients are wider and certainly better than the usual continental stodgy breakfast. Much healthier.
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel and it's attentive staff. Our one small niggle is that the shower seemed to struggle to hold its temperature.
We will stay again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 82judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2016

We stayed here as part of a car-trip we were on. We couldn't get a hotel in central Honfleur so we used this hotel just on the outskirts of the harbour.

Its a 10 min walk into Honfleur.

Hotel is pleasant but fairly basic. Rooms are small but comfortable. We didn't dine here as we ate in the harbour.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lord-Lady-Hilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

good week-end and the person at the Hôtel are very good pleasure and very apologize.
I.m passed à very good moment at your établissement.
Your breakfast us wonderfull and my wife feel à réal good moment.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews