We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$84
PricelineUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
TripadvisorUS$84
ZenHotels.com
CheapTicketsUS$84
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
138
406
149
42
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
406
149
42
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small central market night stay bars and restaurants perfect location car park port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 748 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2020

this hotel located in the city centre, has been able to meet our expectations. The staff is available and always friendly. The room and breakfast are very good and of good quality. The location is ideal

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JeffKTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2020

Ideally placed , friendly staff , long unhurried breakfast , room was small but enough for our needs .
The breakfast was very good , lots of everything frequently replaced by a very pleasant member of staff , we even got a few Madeleine pour la route.. thankyou

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ciechiroptera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2020

Midweek one night stay. Parked in free carpark at chemin de remparts and it's a 10 min easy stroll to the hotel. Quick check in, clean comfortable rooms and super comfy pillows. 2 minutes to the central market and the bars and restaurants in that area or a bit longer walk to the harbour area. Breakfast was plentiful with a very engaging lady making sure food was replenished and keeping the area clean. Managed to leave a shopping bag in the room on check out but when I realised and returned the lady cleaning the rooms had kept it safe on her trolley for me. Very grateful!. All in all, another excellent stay at the ibis and will definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vikingfrenchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2020

If you’re looking for luxury this is not for you. The room was a bit small and glad I was on my own in a double. However, very clean and comfortable, I was out most of the time so it suited me well. The location is great a short walk to the harbour or the shops are all on your doorstep. I would stay again if I was traveling solo.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MarkSharks1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Clean room. Great location. However, little details eg. no local booklet outlying hotel facilities or prices in room. Big big disappointment in this chain of hotel, there is no free wifi in room (only lobby) Smaller hotel and motels all seem to offer this service.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank elvi30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews