We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Cezanne(Aix-en-Provence)
US$191
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Christophe(Aix-en-Provence)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aquabella Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$185
US$163
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Concorde(Aix-en-Provence)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$119
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le Mozart Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$331
US$321
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
211
367
117
26
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
367
117
26
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolno safe in the roomcity centrewindows closedbreakfast was includedlovely hotelbus stoprooms are nicestayed for one nighttwo nightsshort stayeasy accessnice breakfastair conditioningbudget hotelexcellent locationsouth of france
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 728 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2016

The hotel is in a very good location just off the highway.It's about 2 kilometers from the Cours Mirabeau.The staff are friendly, the hotel and rooms are spotless, modern and very comfortable.There is a well kept swimming pool and private parking free of charge.There is a very nice breakfast buffet at a reasonable price. One couldn't do better, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamtam52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016

If you travel by car this hotel is perfect as located near the highway and, anyway, easy to reach the city center.
Very quiet we had a nice sleep.
Room clean and spacious.
Good breakfast even if more choice of sweet food and cakes, eggs, bacon ham available.
Very good price: strongly suggested

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teraphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

We stayed for two nights in this hotel. We had dinner in the hotel's restaurant one night and the dinner and service was very good. The staff was very nice and helpful. You need a car to reach the town center but the hotel has free parking that was very much appreciated since in other places we often had to pay for it.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefania L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2015

I spent one night there with my wife and my parents during our "Provence trip". The hotel is very nice hotel although it's a bit far from the city center but we expected that since we wanted a hotel with parking lot.
The room was quite small but very confortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank enricocoste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2015

We only stayed one night, but if this is typical of the Oceania chain, we would certainly repeat anywhere and stay longer. It was not our cheapest option in Aix but well worth it.
We were fortunate that it was low season and almost had the place to ourselves.
Originally intended to stay two nights but on check in, they were happy to cancel the second night without penalty. Room was a little small but very well appointed, with a very comfortable king bed. High standard in the bathroom. All staff very helpful, particularly the cook who prepared & served our evening meal in the restaurant. Rather than point to a limited menu option, he offered to cook anything we fancied.
We ended up with an excellent 4 course dinner. Top marks to Oceania for a superior customer service experience all the way to check out.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venners2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directrice H, Directeur général at Escale Oceania Aix En Provence, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2015

Thank you very much for your good comments. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again. We are waiting for you as soon as possible. With our kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews