We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
86
197
86
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
197
86
22
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 399 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights while touring the lavender fields. I fell in love with the area and I believe Apt is a good base to stay in. The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and shady parking area was a bliss. It was not noisy at all. The bathroom was exactly like a boat bathroom (my husband hated, I loved it) and the room was small but we were just 2, we were always out and more importantly it was all very clean. Nothing to complain. Overall happy.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank merve u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey F, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Dear Madam,
Thank you for taking your time to write us after your stay at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon. We thank you for the nice comments about the hotel. Ibis Budget hotels are willing to offer you the best quality service for your stay; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. We thank you again for your comments. They enable us to correct our mistakes and regain your confidence. Sincerely, The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We like the location of Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, and the facilities especially the indoor parking lot (which small extra fee). It's very convenience and easy to travel around the area. We stayed there for 2 nights and travelling to other town like Gordes, Sault, Valensole etc. You can expect the same level of service and facilities from most Ibis hotel which was good for us as we did not spend much time in the hotel. There is a supermarket opposite the hotel where you can buy some bakery and fresh fruits if you don't want to have breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Wifi is free in all areas and was fast. Check-in and check-out was easy. Room has air con which was really good as it was hot during summer time.

Room tip: Room on the upper floors
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YuvaKanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey F, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking your time to write us after your stay at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon. We thank you for the nice comments about the hotel. Ibis Budget hotels are willing to offer you the best quality service for your stay; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. We thank you again for your comments. They enable us to correct our mistakes and regain your confidence. Sincerely, The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

We spent 3 days here and will be back. Location excellent. Shade parking . Air conditioning.we visited the cedar forest; Roussion; Gordes; Cavallion; Les Beaux; Cadenet; Bonnieux; Lecoste; are Rene de Provence. And left via Orange

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pogema6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey F, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking your time to write us after your stay at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon. We thank you for the nice comments about the hotel. Ibis Budget hotels are willing to offer you the best quality service for your stay; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. We thank you again for your comments. They enable us to correct our mistakes and regain your confidence. Sincerely, The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

i know that I pay very few euros to spend a night here with my wife and my little kid (3 years old), but the room we stayed in was smaller than the cellar I have at home. Receptionist was unpleasant and did not give us any kind of suggestions or helps. She spoke on french, and she was upset that we did not understand it...

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fabrizio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey F, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking your time to write us after your stay at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon. Sorry that the service and delivery were not up to your expectations. Ibis Budget hotels are willing to offer you the best quality service for your stay; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. We thank you again for your comments. They enable us to correct our mistakes and regain your confidence. Sincerely, Valérie, assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Audrey F, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews