We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great holiday apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
11sq m balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
11sq m balcony
11 sq m balcony Evening drinks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
11sq m balcony
11 sq m balcony
Evening drinks
The apartment building
Building entrance
Building foyer
Building foyer
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom with sliding door wardrobes
Bathroom
Bathroom
Antibes near the seafront
Antibes
Antibes
Place de Gaulle, 200m from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ronald W
Whakatane
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“A great holiday apartment”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our comments would echo others. It is a very nice apartment and has all that is needed for an enjoyable stay. Our stay was just 3 nights, would have liked longer! We even took a train trip to Nice and soaked up some of the sights there. Excellent communication flow with owners and we recommend this place to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and ease of access
Liked least: No comment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cullenski...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Excellent communication before travelling especially as we needed the keys early. The apartment is ideally located in Antibes within walking distance of the beach, train station and Old Town with it's restaurants and port. The apartment is bright, clean and spacious for a couple. The underground parking was essential for us, in fact we never used the car as the train service along the coast is brilliant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The day the lift wasn't working but it was quickly fixed the next day!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie f
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, airy and bright”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lovely apartment, very clean. The location is great, its a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. We had a set of keys sent before we left and the handbook was excellent. The only thing that stopped us from marking this excellent was the sofa bed. The mattress was very thin. I would highly recommend this place and would return in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamielain...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here in mid-October. It is the first time we have booked online. Communicating with the owner was an excellent experience - prompt replies, kindly answered all our questions, and we received the keys and detailed information for guests in hand before we even began our vacation.

We loved this centrally located apartment, close to the grocery store and walking distance to the marchė. It was exactly as posted, bright, quiet, and spotlessly clean, with a spacious balcony for your morning coffee or to relax for dinner or a glass of wine. Comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, and we really appreciated having a washing machine, which saved us from wasting time at a laundromat. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Thank you, Carl!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen Uk
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and the professional approach given by the owners, before,during and after our stay
Liked least: No complaints at all as it was exactly as advertised.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing