We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On-line order ”
Review of Pat a Pizza

Pat a Pizza
Ranked #139 of 623 Restaurants in Antibes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$34
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Toutes nos pizzas sont préparées à la demande et toujours cuisinées avec des produits frais et de qualité. Au plaisir de ravir vos papilles!!! Toute l'equipe PAT' A PIZZA
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We are living in Antibes for more than 10 years and all the time we order from pat a pizza is at list 2 hours of waiting .
We complain several times to the lady which is answering the phone but nothing changed .
Pizza is good but is not worthing to wait so long .

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank LisaB317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 178 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2016

Consistently great pizzas. We have been ordering takeaway here for years and have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eloise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2015 via mobile

Marvelous Pizza's!
Made with lové!
We orderd few times pizza's with home delivery!
Perfect service! Fast & great !
Just try them!

Thank Dave v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile

Pizza is sort of everywhere in the south of France so it gets a bit boring and the chefs appear to get a bit lazy. However, in this restaurant it tasted superb!

Lovely and fresh cooked perfectly.

Nice wine. Nice staff.

Didn't understand why there's no garlic bread but maybe my French wasn't up to the task of asking for it.

Thank you for a lovely afternoon.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SarahCorell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Finally find a good pizza in Antibes, 7 years I have been here and finally found this place! massive menu, decent bio wine option,all we need now is maybe some garlic bread pizza???? Please :)

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kirstywhitey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pat a Pizza also viewed

Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Pat a Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing