We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
22
52
44
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
52
44
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews week stay residence reception garage cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 185 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Was a Three Week Stay. Was Cozy and Comfortable. Walkable distance to Super markets. Street is safe and is OK to take a stroll in the nights too. Staff Friendly and helpful when required. Definitely Recommended if on a Short trip

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RakeshD457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a month and half when we moved to France. The experience was good. The hotel staff are quite friendly and try to help you as much. However there were some basic things like toilet paper which they forget to replace every week when they clean. Otherwise it's a good residence to stay when talking about cleanliness and ambience of the residence. We had a horrible experience with another vacation rental in Antibes. This was much better. The reception hours are good as well and they are there to address your needs most of the time.

The residence has a laundry on the 3rd floor which is accessible 24 he's not like other residences which close along with reception which is of no use.

Swimming pool is also situated on the 4th floor and is quite good. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a place with all amenities and decent price. The parking is paid and you always find a parking place in the garage. No surprises there. On the whole a good residence.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PrashBala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2016

We had a studio apartment with a good size balcony for one week in mid October. The building of the apartment block in front has now been completed . Our accommodation has been refurbished and was fresh and nice and clean. It contains a fridge, dishwasher & microwave. We were facing the back which has a nicer aspect and plenty of sun. It was overlooking trees with many birds & squirrels running around. Children playing in the school nearby did not interfere with us. Pool area and sundecks were well maintained. There was a laundry on our floor. Items like iron can be requested at reception. We were able to use internet in our room. As we had a car it was easy to do shopping in either of the small or very large nearby Carrefour(walking distance). Decathlon is also in short driving distance. Car parking is beneath the building. There is a number 6 & 9 bus a short distance away & a number 1 on the road behind which has a better service. All for €1. They don't run late though. All the staff we encountered, especially Cyprien & Tom were very helpful when we required extra equipment and spoke English very well. Office hours are 9-12am & 15-18.00pm in the winter time. Antibes is certainly worth a visit & would come here again.

Room tip: Go for back of the apartment block as more private & overlooking trees etc.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CorkMary1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

I have lived in Odalys for a little bit more than two years, and I can say that it has the best quality/price ratio, the furniture is pretty fine, and it has a small swimming pool... Moreover, the people in the reception are very helpful and helped me with any problem I had.

If I have to come back to Antibes I will come back there for sure!

I recommend it 100%

Room tip: If you are going there for a weekend, choose the inside part of the hotel...it is a little bit calmer.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ernesto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2016

We visited with my husband and 2 children. We booked the 1 bedroom apartment with 2 singles beds for the children and a fold out double bed in the living area for us. It is really clean and very good price. There is a fridge, 2 ring hob, microwave and fridge with everything you need for cooking , pots, pans, cutlery etc . The number 1 bus stops outside which will take you into the centre of Antibes in 10 minutes which is much more relaxing that hiring a car. There is a lovely small pool on the roof and a sun terrace as well. The area is reallly safe as well. There is free wifi as well. Also, there is a shopping centre within 5 minutes walk with a hugh Carrefour. There is a Decathlon as well close by.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1misty12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews