We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT BURGERS”
Review of Big Fernand Cannes

Big Fernand Cannes
Ranked #32 of 930 Restaurants in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Best burger i have ever tasted, cooked to perfection. Asked for medium lil pink inside was simply simply lovely. Would recommend for anyone to go here, Really polite too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank thomas w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 248 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Hubby and I were pretty hungover from late night drinks the previous night. so ordered burgers and fries from here and got it delivered to our villa.
Best burger ever. Just amazing. Gonna dream about that burger!!
Fries delicious too!
Great selection of drinks.
If you want a burger you gotta go here!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank nicolae625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant has a great vibe with very friendly staff, fast service and very tasty food at a fair price. Having spent most weekends during the summer season here in Cannes for work over the past couple of years I thought I'd try somewhere new and wish I'd found this place sooner. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank alexbC5696FN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Very tasty burgers, homemade potatoes, nice and fast service. Everything is done before you with fresh ingredients. we were five and very fast we delivered the food. We will definitely go back.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anozdroviczka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

This burger-restaurant is great. Super friendly and helpfull staff, high quality burgers and effiencient service. Not high quality beer, but it was okay with the food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Fernand Cannes also viewed

Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Big Fernand Cannes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing