We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
176
165
57
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
165
57
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice boutique hotel junior suite small gym rue d'antibes hotel's private beach train station stayed here for one night hotel is located star hotel convenient location buffet breakfast stay there again within walking distance a great stay spa croisette hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 429 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2011

We stayed for 3 nights and could not really fault anything. The room was not that big but we did not spend much time in it. The breakfast was really lovely with lots of choice. The reception staff were all really friendly and welcoming. We could not park in their car park as our car was too big but the staff were happy to feed the meter for us in the street to save us from getting up early to do it. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bex67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2011

Nice exotical garden, close to TGV trainstation, nice staff, small but stylish rooms, only very negatif point: wireless is charged 20 Euros per 24h, scandalous

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RudyMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2010

The hotel in fact is ** and not ****
The rooms are very small
and there are rooms IN THE BOTTOM OF HOTEL THAT ARE TERRIBLE WITH CLOSED WINDOWS

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank k_david_1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2010

Had reservations for 6 nights. We travel to Cannes twice a year and stay near the beach. But parking is a big problem in Cannes and some hotels do not have it. This hotel's website looks fabulous but it is only fair. We opted to stay there because a suite was reasonably priced (we wanted a large room for a change) and they had parking. Also rated as 4 star. The parking is so bad, that we tore up the bumpers to the rental car the first day getting in and out of the garage (had BMW 3 series). Any car bigger than a smartcar is too big. Therefore, after the 1st day, we opted to pay to stay on the street in front of the hotel. The actual room was very nice and had great air conditioning. However, the rest of the hotel is hot. There is very little staff and the the front desk clerk does most of the work. Buffet breakfast was not good and we went into town to eat. While we saved some money staying here and walking the few blocks to the shopping area and beach, it was not worth the savings. They advertise a spa but they really do not have one. They will call someone in for you if you want a massage. This "4 star" hotel is more like a 3 star. We left 2 days early and went somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank medfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2010

We spent a long weekend at this hotel, and although it was clean, modern and pleasant it was definitely not up to 4 star standards.
The superior room was 158€ / night, without breakfast, but was very dark, with 2 small windows looking out on the staff stairase. Despite looking new, the ceiling painting had an area which looked like it must have had a leak and then been patched up (badly).
Breakfast was not included in the price and was 17€ per person. Internet connection was 8€ / hour (or 20€ / 24h), which we thought was ludicrous. Access to the so called "private" beach was 15€ per person per day (when we were there we had it at a special offer of 12-13€) which basically gave you a lounger. A towel was an extra 5€ (or 3€ from the hotel). I think anyone can access the bech and pay the same price for the lounger.
We were extremely put off with all these extras, and will definitely not be coming back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CatParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews