We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
176
165
57
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
165
57
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice boutique hotel junior suite small gym rue d'antibes hotel's private beach train station stayed here for one night hotel is located star hotel convenient location buffet breakfast stay there again within walking distance a great stay spa croisette hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 429 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Great location, very well-appointed rooms, helpful friendly staff.
Good breakfast provisions - especially availability of breakfast up until noon. Good value.
I have already recommended the hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment ! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel (staff, room decor...)
As you say, breakfast is available until noon... perfect for people who love to sleep :)
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Hotel Renoir****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights. It was recommended by front desk personnel in a top Nice hotel. He said didn’t look like much from outside. But once inside, the rooms, staff, assistance in recommending restaurants was excellent. So is the location just a few blocks from the Center if everything. Highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment about you stay in our hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed the design of the Cézanne, the professionalism of our staff and the quality of our recommandations.
Also, our hotel is well located in the city center of Cannes... a perfect way to discover the city !

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in convenient location. Ordinary Rooms are small, however upgrade to junior suite at reasonable price is available. Very good breakfast with limited but high quality choice. If you travel Cote d’Azure by car parking near the hotel is an advantage. Overall is recommended

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fuad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so very much for your comment about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we sincerely hope to see you back very soon. :)

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We were there with my wife as a gift for one night and is a perfect adress. Not on the sea side but you ll get there by 10 minutes walk.
Very friendly personel, spacely rooms, amazing breakfast.
The hotel has a private beach on the Croisette which allows to enjoy a great day at the beach with again, very friendly personnel and a diverse menu with drinks and food.
One word : Enjoy

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Alex306055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you for your comment.
We really appreciate your comment about you stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed your room, the breakfast and the beach.
Hope to see you soon in Cannes 
Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017

I was really surprised about this hotel as so many of the small hotels in Cannes are disappointing, this one wasn't. It felt new, it was very clean and bright with great staff. My room on the ground floor was fairly small but it was perfect for just coming back to at the end of the day / night out to watch some TV and sleep and it was always a pleasure to come back to. The bathroom was a good size, again extremely clean and brightly coloured lovely products provided. It is in a road parallel to the main road but I couldn't hear it at all from my room. Location was perfect as it was just a couple of minutes walk to Rue d'Antibes and from there another 5 minutes to the Croisette. I liked the fact that it was a bit out of the main areas as it felt so bright and airy, as well as being able to sit in the garden for breakfast. I can't comment on the garage or spa as I didn't see either. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and it will remain with me as part of the happy memory of my return to Cannes after 20 years!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank indyjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We redecorate the hotel Cezanne & Spa*** in 2015 to make it more modern and comfortable.
The staff wants to make your stay a great experience and is always available to answer to your questions and to make your wishs come true.
As you say, our hotel is extremely well located…actually, you do not need to take car, bus or taxi to visit the city !
We truly hope to see you very soon for a longer stay in our beautiful Cannes !
Best regards,

Hotel Cezanne & Spa****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews