We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$596
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 20/07
US$693
US$484
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Cannes(Cannes)
US$828
US$627
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$555
US$496
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Renoir(Cannes)
US$162
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$1,355
US$743
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$987
US$904
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$259
US$230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
6
17
14
9
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
17
14
9
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightrecommend this hotelacfestivalminibar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Very kind staff. Lot of paintings on the walls, nice pitstop for a art-lovers. Cosy rooms, minibars, nice and firm beds. Breakfast is not included the room price, but for my experience thats quite common in here.Good hotel for night or two.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Eeva-Maija V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

We happen to choose and stay in Hotel Atlantis during our visit in Cannes. Rooms are quite decent ( small though but comfortable) and hotel is very centrally located. Very near to Railway Station and Palais / Croisette. Option of several restaurants nearby the hotel. Hotel Owner Mr. Carre was very caring and helpful to make the stay as comfortable as possible. We were quite satisfied and enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2014 via mobile

Way to the room without light on the corridor. The room is pretty big, though it looks like 30-40 years design. No refurbishment. All furnitures are old. Dim light with 3 chairs and 2 mirrors in front of bed makes it more scary. Instead of giving a star, I prefer -1 star. Never ever again.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heng z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

Just a brief stop to spend the night before taking the ferry to la Corse. Booked an hour before we arrived. And checked by phone if our booking came through.
When we arrived we where put in a 2p room with four. Glad that we could check out early for our ferry.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank FreekEHV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2014

My husband and I had read the reviews of Hotel Atlantis and went there with great trepidation, but were pleasantly surprised...it is a place where you know you are in a good and safe place. The family who run the place make you feel so welcome and take such good care of all one's needs personally.
The staff are wonderful, the person who served breakfast every morning was so cheerful and I can assure you it is a wonderful way to start a day.

Mr. Carre (Senior) was always offering chocolate and roses, in today's world who takes such pains?We were given so many gifts by Mrs Carre when we were leaving. How can one forget such lovely gestures. Such warmth made the stay even more enjoyable.

The room was small as we had booked very late for attending Cannes Film Festival so were in fact lucky to have got a room. It was clean and the linen is changed daily. the bathroom was small. We had a balcony overlooking the street ..... sunshine pouring into the room and lovely breeze too. What added to the charm was that a cello player would be entertaining us morning and evening. The breakfast was good and plenty of homemade jams and marmalade to give it a homely touch. Every request was handled with speed and efficiency.

The proximity to the railway station is amazing and so is the fact that it is so close to the Palais. Very central and many good restaurants around the place.

We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ishrieknt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews