We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, personalized service.”
Review of Le Petit Brunch

Le Petit Brunch
Ranked #7 of 196 Restaurants in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$28
Cuisines: Diner, French
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Great hidden gem. Thanks to all of the Tripadvisors for finding this place. Very personalized service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wilewgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 628 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Since this restaurant has so many good reviews, we decided to stop by for a lunch in a Sunday. My girlfriend went for a salad and I asked for a hot-plate. Given its price, salad was extremely simple with a mozzarella (normal not a mozzarella di bufala or anything) and tomatoes with some green salad. I had a steak which was somewhat okay with some stale bread. Honestly, I would've given average rank if it was not for its prices.

Reading the all great reviews of this restaurant, we might be the unlucky ones who didn't experience the real potential of it. However, I will avoid here for future dinner plans.

Last but not least, I personally don't like the ambiance of the restaurant. The tables, the decor and the atmosphere feels old and ignored.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Onur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

you ever find yourself in Juan Lea Pins on the French Riviera you MUST give Stephane and his chef a visit. Trip Adviser tells you that you would easily walk past this place but you mustn't and OMG you really mustn't. The food was unbelievable, so so tasty, fantastic value and the hospitality was 2nd to none. We were going to a concert and needed to be fed and watered by 7.30 - Petit Brunch doesn't normally open till 7 but Stephane got his chef to come in at 6 to accommodate us - how fantastic is that. In the end the concert was cancelled due to a nasty storm and he completely understood when we cancelled the booking (well we couldn't get our hair wet could we!!!!)
We managed to go a few hours later and were not disappointed. I plan to go back to the Juan Jazz festival and Petit Brunch again next year

Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petit Brunch S, Propriétaire at Le Petit Brunch, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Hello Julie
Thank you for your sincerity. You are really exceptional so we also spent very nice evenings with you. I hope you have returned home and the pleasure of receiving you next year
Stéphane


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Fabulous small restaurant run by Stephane. Always a great welcome , wonderful food and amazing 'craic' ( fun in Irish) assiette of tapas not to be missed

Thank DERMOT D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petit Brunch S, Propriétaire at Le Petit Brunch, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018
Google Translation

Merci encore pour votre commentaire et heureux de vous avoir régalé
À
Bientôt
L’équipe du petit Brunch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Simply excellent - food, service with reasonable prices for its quality!
Must have when you are visiting Juan les pins!

Thank Catalina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petit Brunch S, Propriétaire at Le Petit Brunch, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018
Google Translation

Un énorme merci et heureux d’avoir amélioré votre séjour
À bientôt
L’équipe du petit Brunch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Petit Brunch also viewed

 
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Le Petit Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing