We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location - beautifully decorated”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away garden view from the livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
garden view from the livingroom
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Spacious and well lit livingroom and hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Individual toilette
Shower
Bathroom
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
Bijou Plage Residence
Guest bedroom
Large fridge in the loggia attached to the kitchen
Functional, bright and spacious living room
Our pride and joy :-)  Thank you to all the guests who gave us all those raving reviews!
Hallway and living room view from the main entrance
Residence entrance
Fully equipped kitchen
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Modern bathroom fittings
Tastefully decorated hallway
Fully equipped modern kitchen
View from the living room into the tropical garden with a banana tree right outside the windows
Residence Bijou Plage
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Guest bedroom with 2 single bunk beds plus the 3rd bed which pulls from underneath
Functional, bright and spacious living room
No smoking please
Toilette
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Elegant and functional bathroom with shower
Guest bedroom with plenty of storage space
Loggia adjoint to the kitchen with a large fridge and freezer
Entrance to the apartment
Baby cot for oour youngsters
Our newest acquisition:  (not the kid :-) - the high chair for our youngest guests ....
You are here! A stone throw from the beach
Welcome to Bijou Plage on the famous Cote d'Azur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
mjsoto
miami
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location - beautifully decorated”
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2011

I enjoyed my stay at Bijou Plage very much. It was in a great location, short walk to the beach and Juan Les Pins. The apartment itself had everything I needed and was so beautifully decorated. Anyone going to the south of France and needs a place in the Cannes/Nice area should consider this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, wonderful place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture77...
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrysVerne...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Merci bien pour votre visite et pour avoir partage vos impressions. J'apprécie beaucoup les commentaires de nos invités estimés surtout quand il est si généreux. Je vous remercie. Je prends la liberté de traduire en anglais ici-bas. Merci beaucoup et meilleurs voeux de paix et de bonheur pour 2018 !! /// Thank you for your visit and for sharing your impressions. I really appreciate the comments of our esteemed guests especially when they are so generous. Thank you. I take the liberty of translating your feedback into English here below for more guests to enjoy it. Thank you very much and best wishes of peace and happiness for 2018 !! Quote // We spent thirteen days in this apartment located in Juan, not far from the apartment we bought and we came to check the work. The Bijou Plage apartment is very functional, the bed is very comfortable, we were only two so did not try the beds in the other room which also seemed to be of very good quality. In the kitchen there is everything you need to cook and everything is provided in the details for an easy life: for example a shoehorn is above the shoe cabinet, shower gel and liquid soap are offered in the room shower and washbasins. The toilet is separate and includes a deodorizing bottle. It's winter, so we did not enjoy the beach, but it's really easy to walk in minutes. The only weak point that we have noticed is the lack of soundproofing of the building, we can hear the radios or televisions of the neighbors and the crying of the children. But we must say that we are too sensitive because in Paris, we have no noise! Finally email exchanges with Peter are very pleasant. We do not hesitate to recommend this excellent rental ... // unquote
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fas2001
Mainz, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie und Ihre Familie zu begrüßen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. /// Thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to wlecome you and your family. We hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pf1978
La Spezia, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Grazie mille per i tuoi preziosi feedback. È stato un piacere accogliervi e la famiglia nel nostro appartamento. Speriamo di vederti presto /// Here is the English version of the review ... and my response :-) ///
"Apartment located a few minutes walk from the beaches of Juan les Pines and from all amenities of the resort, also convenient to reach Cannes and Antibes. Nicely furnished, with all amenities, well-equipped kitchen. It also has private parking. Great!" /// "Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to welcome you and the family at our apartment. We hope to see you again soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniel j
2 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
(English version below)

Merci beaucoup pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez profité tellement bien de notre appartement et de votre séjour sur la cote. On vous attends prochainement de retour parmi nous. Bien cordialement. (Je traduis votre avis ici pour d'autres clients de profiter)
------------------------
Thank you very much Sir for your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us so much. And we will be very happy to welcome you back soon. I translate your review here for other guests to enjoy:

"The apartment corresponds exactly to the description: modern, very spacious, fully equipped and more (like home!) Quiet and comfort are at the highest mark. The reception by Ms. RUTH is warm, her availability very attentive. A perfect stay, we will come back as soon as possible .......... Duration of stay: 5 days"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilena...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
(ENGLISH FOLLOWS).

Grazie Marilena per il vostro prezioso feedback. Siamo molto felici ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi. Traduco il tuo commento qui sotto per gli altri ospiti di godere. Ci auguriamo di accogliervi presto un giorno. Grazie molto

ENGLISH:

Thank You Marilena for your valuable feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I translate your review below for other guests to enjoy. We hope to welcome you again soon one day. Many thanks

"Spending a week with my family in a nice apartment and equipped with every comfort. Also notable is the proximity to the sea. Owner very attentive to the needs of its guests. very enjoyable trip."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing