We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I just love this place ,Still the best view in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Juan le Pins & Antibes Stunning Ocean View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Juan le Pins & Antibes Stunning Ocean View!
Juan le Pins
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Juan le Pins & Antibes Stunning Ocean View!
Juan le Pins
Balcony View in Juan le Pins
Juan le Pins
Juan le Pins
Picasso Museum
Picasso Museum
Picasso Museum
Picasso Museum
Picasso Museum
Juan le Pins
Provencal Marche in Antibes
Juan le Pins
Juan le Pins
Provencal Marche in Antibes
Provencal Marche in Antibes
Juan le Pins
Antibes
EZE
Monaco
Eze
Monte Carlo
NICE
Carrefour 122 President Wilson Blvd Juan le Pins- Antibes
Balcony
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom storage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

837jacqui...
malton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I just love this place ,Still the best view in town”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is home from home for me ,my second stay and I'll be booking my third soon .Right opposite Juan les Pins beach .It truly is just the best view .
The apartment has everything you need and the concierge Madame Fernandez is there on hand if you need any info .She's lovely and welcomes you with a great big smile .
You have everything here on your doorstep ,supermarkets boutiques restaurants cafes bars etc.Antibes is a 20 minutes walk away or grab a local bus and be there in 5 mins .Take the train and head to Cannes Monaco or Italy especially Italy for the Friday market it's brill .Plus if you are a smoker cigarettes are half the price great if you are taking some home for someone .
Well I love this apartment and if the truth be known I'd happily stay there and look at the sea for the rest of my life .Thank you Nahid and Edmond XXXbe back soon

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexI981
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Couldn't be more perfect.”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful apartment in an ideal location right on the seafront of a beautiful resort and just steps away from everything you could possibly want. It has a balcony overlooking the sea and the entire resort and you can even glimpse a bit of Cannes in the next bay along. It's perfect for sitting in the evening with a glass of wine in your hand and watching the sun set.

Inside, the apartment is spacious and clean. Some visitors might feel the decor is a bit dated but I felt it added a 'vintage' charm and would change very little if I owned it. I loved it.

The Safar's who own the apartment were excellent throughout. I sent a few emails prior to my holiday with questions and they responded very quickly. They also sent a lot of helpful advice and information about the area with recommendations of where to visit etc. They were warm and helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

As for the cost, I found it to be remarkably low priced. Having paid much more for a small room in a 2* b&b further from the sea and without these amazing views, I think this wonderful apartment is a bargain and I can't imagine staying anywhere else next time I visit Juan-Les-Pins.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmr0se
Borders, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous sea views beach on doorstep within a great central location”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Apartment has fabulous sea views with the beach directly across the road. Ideal location for restaurants and public transport links with both bus and train services literally on the doorstep. Supermarkets were also within easy reach all round great location. The apartment itself is spacious and well equipped, but still very traditional not much has been updated over the years and the toilet is separate from the bathroom. The curtains linen and bedding are very old the balcony furniture/seats had no padding and therefore uncomfortable to sit on for any length of time. The TV channels were limited but a plus being wifi connection. Cleaning standards were good but things like patio seat cushions ,bedside tableswith lamps were missing in general there wasn't many extra comforts although the sofa in the sitting room was comfortable . All round the views and location are the best features I think it could be more competitively priced for the standard of accommodation. The owner was very nice and very accommodating to deal answering enquiries very promptly. The concierge was also very nice, cheerful and helpful. Juan-les-pins is a stunning little town and it is so easy to link up with so many other towns and cities along the coast the whole area is truly beautiful and well worth a visit. The apartment is worth visiting but be prepared for clean but basic

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
837jacqui...
malton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best view in town !”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I loved this apartment ,the view is what makes this special .
Everything on your doorstep ,restaurants ,supermarkets shops galore and the lovely beach of Juan les Pins right at your finger tips .
The apartment has everything you need for your stay , its beautifully clean , but it is quite basic . So don't think youre going 5 star . At this price , you've got a great deal in Juan les pins . The lounge is a good size and I was able to watch sky news ETC on the flat screen tv ,
It can get noisy but that's Juan les pins ,its a busy resort . Answer to that problem close the door to the balcony and open the other doors at the other side the apartment has another closed balcony for washing etc ,which by doing this allows the breeze you need to sweep through to cool down without the traffic noise during the day . By night it slows down a lot ,by the time I got back Juan was pretty quiet the bedroom is at the back so ,no noise there at all .
I think this a great place to stay , I loved it !! and will go back again soon I hope in the near future . Thankyou for letting me use this , I had a lovely trip saw my family and friends and I miss that amazing view already xx

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthiaf1...
Moraira, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful location, stunning views and everything you need, close to hand.”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located in the most wonderful location with stunning views from the balcony. My friend and I, who are normally beach lovers, surprised ourselves by walking for miles along the beautiful coast line. Antibes old town which is a 20 minute walk away is so worth visiting. There are restaurants galore right on your doorstep and cocktails to die for! The apartment was clean and spacious, the concierge was really helpful and the owner was easily contactable if needed. We would have liked a kettle for tea-making and the bed linen was old and bobbly but that said, we would definitely book a return visit.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and views from the balcony
Liked least: Beds, bed linen and no kettle
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LML20
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

really great Condo, very handy for shops and bars. We have been to Cote D'azur many times and at different times of year but very impressed with this accommodation. great views.
Very clean and concierge was helpful and friendly.
Would recommend this Condo and we will definitely return

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great views, homely
Liked least: cant think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We appreciate you taking the time to post as we have enjoyed for years our condo, it's very nice to hear when someone had a wonderful time...... We look forward to having you return.

Mrs. Safar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanemib
Lucan, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So much better than I expected”
Reviewed February 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment with amazing views form the balcony.
Prime location on the beach and only a short walk to the train station where you can reach Cannes,Nice or Monaco for a cheap price.
Bus from the airport dropped us 5 minutes away which was perfect.
Nice and close to many excellent restaurants.

The apartment had everything you would ever need including towels, bed clothes, cutlery and toilet paper.
Shower was always warm and the apartment complex felt very safe.
We met the concierge when we arrived, even though she had very little English she was very nice.

Would stay there again without a doubt.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely post. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post. We love TripAdvisor as they give us the opportunity to have good communication with our renters. We know from visiting each year how much we enjoy and we are so happy to hear when someone has taken the time to let us know what a wonderful time they experienced. We look forward to having you return.....
Mrs. Safar

Mrs. Safar (Nahid)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.